u will in ur dreamsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi wonder when mi will be raped by ger gers...

power sia....if mi were u...mi put on condy liaoOriginally posted by evererin:I dun think im rape...but Im definitely being sexually aroused....hm....dunno how to say le...is the girl who keep touching me here and there...I dun even like it...but she keep...er.....man have little self control...oh well...me didnt do it after all..lucky she nvr insist...phew..

er...call me old fashioned...but i rather stay as a virgin b4 marriage...paiseh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:power sia....if mi were u...mi put on condy liao

its rare to have ppl like u these days thou...Originally posted by evererin:er...call me old fashioned...but i rather stay as a virgin b4 marriage...paiseh...![]()
Many times. ..........Originally posted by Anza Andy:Anyone has the experience?
Originally posted by Dino888:Many times. ..........![]()

fortunate?Originally posted by duotiga83:....u so 'fortunate' to rape by zha bo ah

aiseh... u very rapeable har?Originally posted by Dino888:Many times. ..........![]()
i support u fully! i have the same intentions =) but dunno my will power strong enough or not!Originally posted by evererin:er...call me old fashioned...but i rather stay as a virgin b4 marriage...paiseh...![]()
just try a few times...get raped a few times...and u will be trained to be strong...Originally posted by esil3:i support u fully! i have the same intentions =) but dunno my will power strong enough or not!

0_oOriginally posted by sgboy2004:just try a few times...get raped a few times...and u will be trained to be strong...
I was at my friend's farewell party. Im her bestfriend and she's leaving for further studies in UK. Aniwayz, since im her bestfriend and she has no other good guy friends or bf, she invited me along with about 20 of her best gal pals.
So, i went, partying by her poolside (a bungalow), and then they wanted to play Truth or Dare. So, when it came to my turn, i chose dare, thinking ill get the chance to kiss a gal or sumtin, Instead, they dared me to Strip naked. So, of course i din want to... but 21 gals, curious as they was forced. And my best friend insisted, after i was about to run away, she ran after me...and all this gals started to chase me too. And eventually, they rounded me and pulled my shorts down. Took it away and threw it in the garden bushes.
And my best friend started to tickle me non-stop..and the rest kept touching there...teasin how it grew so big...
But, after that, it was all fun. All had to do dirty dares.
wow...wat an experience...Originally posted by evererin:Hm....mine was quite scary...I was just playing game at her house...then on came she laying in front of me watching me play game...then suddenly,she just licked my toes...it was....wow....but I cant reali concentrate on the game now that she done that...Hard on inside le..then she start to use her hands to touch me all over...I was like wat the hell....we were only frens....actually we became er...something worse after that..in the end..she help me masturbate...and i was like...dun do it..but she say its ok..u know guys cant control...sigh....eventually she stopped after i er...u know...well..she ask me wan to do it more....and i refused.....reali...i and her no feelings for each others...i think shes just curious..and all..since im her best fren...eventually,we became PP....sigh...i regret it..lucky it wasnt long ...er...abt 2yrs of PP....then i moved..phew..though I reali enjoy every session..i still feel guilty..and er....the first time felt like i was used.....reali like being molested or sexually aroused.....sigh....phew....I wish to do it again...but i dun wan also...sigh....contradicting......
Well....believe it or not...

Originally posted by evererin:Hm....mine was quite scary...I was just playing game at her house...then on came she laying in front of me watching me play game...then suddenly,she just licked my toes...it was....wow....but I cant reali concentrate on the game now that she done that...Hard on inside le..then she start to use her hands to touch me all over...I was like wat the hell....we were only frens....actually we became er...something worse after that..in the end..she help me masturbate...and i was like...dun do it..but she say its ok..u know guys cant control...sigh....eventually she stopped after i er...u know...well..she ask me wan to do it more....and i refused.....reali...i and her no feelings for each others...i think shes just curious..and all..since im her best fren...eventually,we became PP....sigh...i regret it..lucky it wasnt long ...er...abt 2yrs of PP....then i moved..phew..though I reali enjoy every session..i still feel guilty..and er....the first time felt like i was used.....reali like being molested or sexually aroused.....sigh....phew....I wish to do it again...but i dun wan also...sigh....contradicting......

er mayb i a bit suaku ah, but wats ppOriginally posted by evererin:Hm....mine was quite scary...I was just playing game at her house...then on came she laying in front of me watching me play game...then suddenly,she just licked my toes...it was....wow....but I cant reali concentrate on the game now that she done that...Hard on inside le..then she start to use her hands to touch me all over...I was like wat the hell....we were only frens....actually we became er...something worse after that..in the end..she help me masturbate...and i was like...dun do it..but she say its ok..u know guys cant control...sigh....eventually she stopped after i er...u know...well..she ask me wan to do it more....and i refused.....reali...i and her no feelings for each others...i think shes just curious..and all..since im her best fren...eventually,we became PP....sigh...i regret it..lucky it wasnt long ...er...abt 2yrs of PP....then i moved..phew..though I reali enjoy every session..i still feel guilty..and er....the first time felt like i was used.....reali like being molested or sexually aroused.....sigh....phew....I wish to do it again...but i dun wan also...sigh....contradicting......