haiyoh u say la! who say also nvm wat...Originally posted by evererin:aiya,master...u dun believe nvm...its the truth...nvm...
well,PP..i think sgboy2004 knows lor..![]()
i also wanna know lehOriginally posted by esil3:haiyoh u say la! who say also nvm wat...
she can really force u meh? im sure u strong enuff to fend her offOriginally posted by Anza Andy:I was force to do 3 times in a row with her. After that 2 days cannot stand.
Originally posted by Anza Andy:I was force to do 3 times in a row with her. After that 2 days cannot stand.
i like this type of guys... heheh.. got gf or not?Originally posted by evererin:er...call me old fashioned...but i rather stay as a virgin b4 marriage...paiseh...![]()
huh!! not V liao? take back my previous postOriginally posted by Anza Andy:I was force to do 3 times in a row with her. After that 2 days cannot stand.
oh... now i knowOriginally posted by evererin:I dun believe its force lar...think its willing party fr both side....unless she strong as a bull...
PP=petting partner...
Ha ha.... I don't think anyone ever has such luck with with good looking girls.Originally posted by Justy:How come i dun ever get this kinda epxeriences huh? Got girls i got to know over the net ask me to go their house lar, but they plump plump one lor, not my type. Althou usually talk alot of sexual stuff... even have phone sex now and then haha... Well, until i find one thats slim and ok looking maybe shall go her house and get "raped" lar haha...
Actually, that was a long time ago for me. Besides, being single has nothing to do with whether you go thru such incidents. I seriously doubt much of any relationship can come out of such incidents.Originally posted by life:wow.... nowadays teens r really daring........ never in my life had I encounter such an experience... maybe tat explain why i am stoll single...........................![]()
deleted msgOriginally posted by esil3:oh... now i know![]()
must ur bf be v???Originally posted by Lynette80:huh!! not V liao? take back my previous post
hahaha
haha, if still can find a V bf den not bad le..Originally posted by xiao_shin:must ur bf be v???
Well done brudder.... Wow.. nice fate u got that..Originally posted by SumOne:Well,
This is what happened to me. Used to talk to this girl. Wasn't exactly nice to her.... but always tease her about stuff. Talked a lot about what guys and girls privates look like, pretty dirty stuff. Not quite sure if can consider it that i was sexually harassing her but anyway, whenever i talked, she seemed disgusted but yet she still listened and responded.
Then, one day she asked me over her house. Since we styaed in the same neighbourhood it wasn't a problem. So I went over, and she had two friends there.
When I was there, she told her friends,'There, this is the guy lor, everytime say dirty things to me.'
Was quite embarrased actually. Anyway, her friends started asking me about the things i said to her, were they true. Somehow, I ended up getting dared by them to strip. I was very reluctant actually, but they kept tauting so eventually I did.
Standing there i felt really awkward, while they just commented this and that about what a guy's privates looked like.
Somehow, I let my shyness get by me and actually asked them if they wanted to touch. So the two friends stroked me a little, just to get a feel. My friend somehow stayed out of it. Probably coz she can't stand me anyway, and think the last thing she wanted was to help pleasure me.
Then, one of the girls asked me about masturbation, and how guys actually masturbate. Was erect definitely with all the attention, so I just DIY'd in front of them. They freaked out when i ejaculated and i had to clean up the mess before i left.
think they must have chatted a lot after i left.
Im single and available...and still a virgin...u wan me?Originally posted by Lynette80:i like this type of guys... heheh.. got gf or not?![]()
I nvr been raped ma..told u that unless the girl is big n strong then can rape le lor...But girls reali no need rape..just keep arousing us guys can liao..but i got self-control..wan to stay virgin before marriage...Originally posted by p|nk:HELLOOOOO PEOPLE!!!!!! Rape is not anice thing ok! the way u guys say u were sexually assaulted... MY Arse u are! U were enjoying yourself!!!!!!!
I heard of someone who was raped by girls... it wasnt enjoyable!!!! kaoz...
it happened in Chicago. It was quite a big case over there in court... and that guy was a student. Please lar if it was enjoyable it will not be RAPE!!!!!
rape is wen there is no consent and the victim is not willing. if the gal tempt u n u giv in tts nt rape liao. its called seduction.Originally posted by evererin:I nvr been raped ma..told u that unless the girl is big n strong then can rape le lor...But girls reali no need rape..just keep arousing us guys can liao..but i got self-control..wan to stay virgin before marriage...