everytime suck den wun be pink colour liao.. hahahaOriginally posted by skeujin:gt method 1... lick until shiok thn suck... more sensual....
oni u n yr bf c mah... y pai seh...Originally posted by Lynette80:everytime suck den wun be pink colour liao.. hahaha![]()
hmm.. wat if other pple see.. den see not pink le... pink look cuterOriginally posted by skeujin:oni u n yr bf c mah... y pai seh...
wat happened onli suck one side..then 1 side pinkish and the other is dark brown???!!! hahahahaOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. wat if other pple see.. den see not pink le... pink look cuter
lt me be the judgeOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. wat if other pple see.. den see not pink le... pink look cuter
keke agreed... so can i lick u whahhahhaOriginally posted by Lynette80:i also want to post my views, my piggy tell me post one..
personally i feel tat suck the nipples the feeling not as great as licking le.. if choose den i will choose licking the nipples.. hehee
u ar? must consider first... coz u not my piggy mar..Originally posted by Initial`D:keke agreed... so can i lick u whahhahha![]()
then i be ur piggy lorz..Originally posted by Lynette80:u ar? must consider first... coz u not my piggy mar..
-_- boliao!!!!!!!Originally posted by loneryu00:She shldn't have put up dis topic in da 1st place, which ressulted in U ppl putting all sorts of stuffs dat in da end scared her... So who to blame? Definately not her, for she got dis prob then she posted here for comments... not U ppl, for its natural U ppl can go haywire... So da only person to blame is me. Blame me for bringing up dis comment to remind U ppl of all dis...![]()
make sure he suck both lor. .hahaOriginally posted by sugardaddy:wat happened onli suck one side..then 1 side pinkish and the other is dark brown???!!! hahahaha
humphz.. dun want liao la.. i angree u le..Originally posted by Initial`D:then i be ur piggy lorz..
Apparantly revived by some1 here... & getting more notorious....Originally posted by anfuni:hmm... the nippl3 topic still active... hee..![]()
hmm.... must be that XXXXX80? hee....Originally posted by loneryu00:Apparantly revived by some1 here... & getting more notorious....
Kinda "Ming Xian" leh... U sae... shld be *********Originally posted by anfuni:hmm.... must be that XXXXX80? hee....![]()
whose nick so cute? all XXXXX one ar? the nick like censored liddat.. haaOriginally posted by anfuni:hmm.... must be that XXXXX80? hee....![]()
who noe how to encrypt codes? now here can show ur skills liaoOriginally posted by loneryu00:Kinda "Ming Xian" leh... U sae... shld be *********![]()
H3y u idiot! this is a bar forum, i tink u are underage to come to this forum from the way you speak, i tink u should go drink yr mommy's milk instead of coming here!! dun u sae the ppl here pervert since u step into this forum , we are jus airing our views,or else get the fuck out of here...Originally posted by cAntOg3r:i dun wanna tok 2 u ppl animor3, all p3rv3rts![]()
ya i agree wif u... she should knoe wat this forum is like.. young and innocent go play barbie doll lah.. dun come hereOriginally posted by larren:That is her tai zhi she should consider the consequenses b4 posting.![]()