Originally posted by cAntOg3r:i dun wanna tok 2 u ppl animor3, all p3rv3rts![]()
who? u dun sae out den no one will know one mar...Originally posted by lurve:wah lau....so young do all these liao ah? ur bf dun wan u how??
u mean the starter of the thread?Originally posted by leopardz:hmm....not that i am a idiot,but i think "she" is a "he",and just comes here to act.Well,At least thats what I think.
hahaha... ok ok next time i will be more obvious....Originally posted by Lynette80:whose nick so cute? all XXXXX one ar? the nick like censored liddat.. haa
okok.. i will be more alert nxt time..Originally posted by anfuni:hahaha... ok ok next time i will be more obvious....![]()
will do.............Originally posted by Lynette80:okok.. i will be more alert nxt time..
Still no 1 noe how to decrypt? But I noe some1 here noe act dunno lor...Originally posted by Lynette80:okok.. i will be more alert nxt time..
who that someone? stand out and solve the mystery le.. since the starter of the thread sae the answers or the pple posted here perverts? hahhaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Still no 1 noe how to decrypt? But I noe some1 here noe act dunno lor...![]()
Muah ha ha ha ha... dats 1 subject for me to noe, for U to find out.Originally posted by Lynette80:who that someone? stand out and solve the mystery le.. since the starter of the thread sae the answers or the pple posted here perverts? hahha
err, toking abt me ar? or u trying to say tat we shld not post here anymore?Originally posted by loneryu00:Muah ha ha ha ha... dats 1 subject for me to noe, for U to find out.![]()
of course, u got anything more to adD? eheheOriginally posted by skeujin:r we still on the oringinal subject here?
I tink best dun post... or can ask da "original" poster to plead wif da mods here to close it lor... SO dat no more such topic will be commented on.Originally posted by Lynette80:err, toking abt me ar? or u trying to say tat we shld not post here anymore?
really ar?Originally posted by loneryu00:I tink best dun post... or can ask da "original" poster to plead wif da mods here to close it lor... SO dat no more such topic will be commented on.![]()
Dunno wat to sae... *pengz*Originally posted by Lynette80:really ar?
ok lor.. buaiz
haha... why le? u sae ask that starter to call the mod to close this thread rite.. den why still tok here?Originally posted by loneryu00:Dunno wat to sae... *pengz*
breast feeding for babies are good.... later the babies will become clever.. but no scientific proof....Originally posted by gasband:breastfeeding is good.
but for babies only.
i mus nt be smart enough cause i still wana be breastfed....Originally posted by Lynette80:breast feeding for babies are good.... later the babies will become clever.. but no scientific proof....
Originally posted by Lynette80:haha... why le? u sae ask that starter to call the mod to close this thread rite.. den why still tok here?
*confused*
not smart enuff? wait for nxt life.. remember tat nxt life u must drink alot breast milk~Originally posted by skeujin:i mus nt be smart enough cause i still wana be breastfed....![]()