feeling ar? normal lor. .hahaha how to describe? let me think den answer u~Originally posted by larren:So how was your feeling of having your nipples being sucked?![]()
using vacuum cleaner to suck?Originally posted by Lynette80:feeling ar? normal lor. .hahaha how to describe? let me think den answer u~
i think this thread is dying out soon liao...Originally posted by skeujin:this thread nvr seems to die out hor....![]()
dnt think so, seems like this is the place to be if u wana tok about nipples n breast suckling.....Originally posted by Lynette80:i think this thread is dying out soon liao...![]()
yup agree with u too.... as long as there is buaya out there... then i think that this thread wont be dying that soon lor...Originally posted by skeujin:dnt think so, seems like this is the place to be if u wana tok about nipples n breast suckling.....![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:dnt think so, seems like this is the place to be if u wana tok about nipples n breast suckling.....![]()
hmmm... suckling pig? hahhaaOriginally posted by skeujin:dnt think so, seems like this is the place to be if u wana tok about nipples n breast suckling.....![]()
w sweet plum sauce! yum yum!Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm... suckling pig? hahhaa
i didn't know u r into animal sex....with strange lubricantOriginally posted by skeujin:w sweet plum sauce! yum yum!
nt into it personally but saw yr pic in yr webby....Originally posted by De|usi0n:i didn't know u r into animal sex....with strange lubricant
ehhh... i noe someone frm here does!Originally posted by De|usi0n:who like to lick armpit hair, or tongue the asshole ah?
now the topic become animal sex? hahahahaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i didn't know u r into animal sex....with strange lubricant
i forget my webby liao, care to refresh me abit?Originally posted by skeujin:nt into it personally but saw yr pic in yr webby....![]()
do i know him?Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... i noe someone frm here does!
best lor...Originally posted by Lynette80:now the topic become animal sex? hahahaha
hopefully...Originally posted by Lynette80:now the topic become animal sex? hahahaha
i agreed.. from suck nipples to suckling pig den to animal sex..Originally posted by loneryu00:best lor...
topic getting haywire liao...
too happening liao... U ppl need to relax.Originally posted by Lynette80:i agreed.. from suck nipples to suckling pig den to animal sex..
happening thread.. haha
which animal who u guys love to haf sex with..Originally posted by loneryu00:too happening liao... U ppl need to relax.![]()
not me.... i think i wnat to go sleep.. very tired..Originally posted by loneryu00:too happening liao... U ppl need to relax.![]()
then go ahead... juz dun let ppl tink haywire abt U sleeping...... eh...... nvm......Originally posted by Lynette80:not me.... i think i wnat to go sleep.. very tired..
hahaha... good nitez.. later den come back check whether here got bcome animal sex or not.. wahahahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:then go ahead... juz dun let ppl tink haywire abt U sleeping...... eh...... nvm......
Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha... good nitez.. later den come back check whether here got bcome animal sex or not.. wahahaha
no le.. i in singapore.. ahahahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:![]()
BTW its good AFTERNOON...... or U overseas? nvm... sleep well!