gentle biting? since when guys are gentle? hahaOriginally posted by huoyun:wat about gentle biting?
*nods head*Originally posted by Lynette80:haha, nvm lor, i just keep quiet
haha, nxt time u on the lights, then u will be able to see....Originally posted by huoyun:hmm? Then change to what colour? I always can't see cuz off lights![]()
Not all guys r rough, u noe? maybe U haven found 1?Originally posted by Lynette80:gentle biting? since when guys are gentle? haha
hmm, mabbe lor... i sae i keep quiet den u nod head rite?Originally posted by loneryu00:Not all guys r rough, u noe? maybe U haven found 1?![]()
Again? har har har...... I nod head doesnt mean U have to tiam tiam... piang... liddat I oso tiam tiam...Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm, mabbe lor... i sae i keep quiet den u nod head rite?
ok lor.. i dun post here le... bye

haha, if not later u sae i sae alot mar.. rite..Originally posted by loneryu00:Again? har har har...... I nod head doesnt mean U have to tiam tiam... piang... liddat I oso tiam tiam...
*zip zip*
*nods head*Originally posted by Lynette80:haha, if not later u sae i sae alot mar.. rite..
haha.. come come i unzip for u....Originally posted by loneryu00:*nods head*
*cannot tok*
*zipped liao*
*machiam like da muppet show dat puppet... got zip in da mouth...*Originally posted by Lynette80:haha.. come come i unzip for u....
/me *unzip* ur mouth.. haha
wrong.. no zip mouth.. u shld tie u hands ma..Originally posted by loneryu00:*machiam like da muppet show dat puppet... got zip in da mouth...*
---------||==; <------ zip
haha..... some of the guys will be gentle one mah.. not all the guys are rough.... maybe when the guys extremely high that time then will bite harder lor....Originally posted by Lynette80:gentle biting? since when guys are gentle? haha
-_________-''''Originally posted by Lynette80:wrong.. no zip mouth.. u shld tie u hands ma..
like that then u cannot type..
=P
waw liew.. extremely high den can dun care whether the ger pain or not ar.. hahahaha...Originally posted by xiao_shin:haha..... some of the guys will be gentle one mah.. not all the guys are rough.... maybe when the guys extremely high that time then will bite harder lor....![]()
haha.. hmm.... ya lor... but not very hard to the extreme that will bite it off lah... haha.... but some gals also will enjoy it also mah...Originally posted by Lynette80:waw liew.. extremely high den can dun care whether the ger pain or not ar.. hahahaha...
Originally posted by Ah^ken:tenpenis?? how to cool down???![]()
Originally posted by huoyun:ave 9 st 43/45
[quote]Originally posted by wendy81:
[b]
ehhh u still angry ah? come come tenpenis i help to cool u down k, baby? hehehe[/quoe]
eh? tampines? u stay which street?[/b]
each to have her preferences ba..Originally posted by xiao_shin:haha.. hmm.... ya lor... but not very hard to the extreme that will bite it off lah... haha.... but some gals also will enjoy it also mah...
So how was your feeling of having your nipples being sucked?Originally posted by Lynette80:each to have her preferences ba..
Originally posted by Lynette80:each to have her preferences ba..