Haha.. Wah lau..Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... don think so.....
mayb ask her go toilet to clear her bladder b4 u all start making love........![]()
Atmosphere can set up one mah... Take ur time to enjoy. no need rush 1Originally posted by Deep3lue:Haha.. Wah lau..
"Dear pls empty your bladder before we start.. " and then all the atmosphere is gone..![]()
hahaha..... bathe 1st then do rite??? since in the toilet liao... muz well pee oso.....Originally posted by Deep3lue:Haha.. Wah lau..
"Dear pls empty your bladder before we start.. " and then all the atmosphere is gone..![]()
its actually also more hygenic to wash up b4 u do anythg....Originally posted by Deep3lue:Haha.. Wah lau..
yeah lor. U dun want to be kana infection, do U?Originally posted by skeujin:its actually also more hygenic to wash up b4 u do anythg....
of course stop lah.... thn let her pee all over u meh.... u try holding yr pee n c how 'enjoyable' it feels.... sheesh.... ask funny question.Originally posted by X-men:question for gals...
maybe it's due to tickling feeling when you enter so feel like peeing.
Did you really stop and let her go pee then continue?![]()
sorry but i honestly think its normal leh.. though many are telling u shes abnormal or wat..Originally posted by Deep3lue:I don't know why but sometimes my gal always tell me to stop during lovemaking, saying that she feels like peeing whenever I enter her. She says that it feels really shiok but @ the same time, it makes her wanna pee urgently. Any of gers feel the same way or guys have galfrens that said this before?
Did I do anything wrongly?![]()
Can share any advice gals?![]()
well... like i mentioned urine has no toxic and its supposed to be bacteria free... juz got some compounds frm ur food that makes ur urine stinks.. clear urine definitely has no smell u noe? and when she pees on u during sex is called golden showers which men in sgp do not like .. in foreign countries they love it.. it juz spice up their sex life... and not many feel like wanna pee when shes being banged k?Originally posted by skeujin:of course stop lah.... thn let her pee all over u meh.... u try holding yr pee n c how 'enjoyable' it feels.... sheesh.... ask funny question.![]()
Wow... dats "educational"...Originally posted by wendy81:well... like i mentioned urine has no toxic and its supposed to be bacteria free... juz got some compounds frm ur food that makes ur urine stinks.. clear urine definitely has no smell u noe? and when she pees on u during sex is called golden showers which men in sgp do not like .. in foreign countries they love it.. it juz spice up their sex life... and not many feel like wanna pee when shes being banged k?
Originally posted by wendy81:well... like i mentioned urine has no toxic and its supposed to be bacteria free... juz got some compounds frm ur food that makes ur urine stinks.. clear urine definitely has no smell u noe? and when she pees on u during sex is called golden showers which men in sgp do not like .. in foreign countries they love it.. it juz spice up their sex life... and not many feel like wanna pee when shes being banged k?
Originally posted by audlenelee:hahhaa... this is SO hilarious...
Har... then have to start all over again?Originally posted by skeujin:of course stop lah.... thn let her pee all over u meh.... u try holding yr pee n c how 'enjoyable' it feels.... sheesh.... ask funny question.![]()
it's not good to loon urine leh... will grow stones u noe...?Originally posted by X-men:Har... then have to start all over again?
Not I want to ask funny questions.. maybe near climate stage and you might just want to finish it off then go toilet mah..![]()
So which means I am GOOD! MuahahahOriginally posted by jOhO:yeah wendy81 is right. the female bladder is right in front of the front wall of the vagina. (which so happens to be near that elusive g-spot!) certain positions will place pressure on the bladder, and hence the "wanting to pee" feeling.
got gf one ah.. sianz half.. heheheheOriginally posted by Deep3lue:So which means I am GOOD! Muahahah
I think I'm the only guy who posted this kinda question in here!
But what to do? My gal really feel that way mah so me curious so I came in here to ask loh.
Reading halfway thru I thought I was reading replys to a hygene question!
Anyway thanks for the replys man.Appreciate that! And yes I will be more 'hygenic' the next time.. Though it too bad that my gal hates to have fun during showers
Eh it's no wonder you got no one to have fun with..Originally posted by De|usi0n:ask her to pee in ur mouth loh..