actually some girls know that that when they are in super high climax they can squirt too.. like men... they often if they are not well experienced enuff... they will confuse themself with e thought that they are going to peeing..Originally posted by Deep3lue:I don't know why but sometimes my gal always tell me to stop during lovemaking, saying that she feels like peeing whenever I enter her. She says that it feels really shiok but @ the same time, it makes her wanna pee urgently. Any of gers feel the same way or guys have galfrens that said this before?
Did I do anything wrongly?![]()
Can share any advice gals?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:got gf one ah.. sianz half.. hehehehe![]()
Hehehe thanks man.. Will try out what u suggestedOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:actually some girls know that that when they are in super high climax they can squirt too.. like men... they often if they are not well experienced enuff... they will confuse themself with e thought that they are going to peeing..
Hm.. tell her to feel comfortable tell her to relax her muscle as well as mind.. perhaps u shouyld paly some nice slow smooth music while doing it...
But u must be prepared for her 'water' lolx...
So girls.. anyone agree with mi.. lolx.... i might be wrong... but this is what i know... hope it can be of a help..
Hm... if she wanna stop.. she tell u to stop lolx... can tell one...Originally posted by De|usi0n:wat happen if the ger want to sh^it huh?
and if she keep quiet, than secretly sh^it on u
Well brudder,,, if cant i can always offer a helping hand to my frenz... hee...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Hehehe thanks man.. Will try out what u suggested![]()
Heheh thanks but no thanksOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Well brudder,,, if cant i can always offer a helping hand to my frenz... hee...![]()
WEll i could just stand and look from e side... and sms u e detail..lolx.... beta if MMS.... hee... got colour...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Heheh thanks but no thanks![]()
Hehe.. you think what? Our precious moment becoming a free show for you? Even jap AV gals also get paid to be laid! No free show!Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:WEll i could just stand and look from e side... and sms u e detail..lolx.... beta if MMS.... hee... got colour...![]()
k k u sound HOT liao.... perhaps i at next room listening.. will that do..?? lolx.. joking brudder..Originally posted by Deep3lue:Hehe.. you think what? Our precious moment becoming a free show for you? Even jap AV gals also get paid to be laid! No free show!
Not even with Mastercard though it's priceless!![]()
Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:They are where I get my inspiration to know more gals!
k k u sound [b]HOT liao.... perhaps i at next room listening.. will that do..?? lolx.. joking brudder..
sometimes rewally makes mi wonder why so many pretty girls wana go towards AV areas....
Are they really that horny or.. got somehow forced.. anyway.. thay all great to c.. @@.. lolx...[/b]
nar.. think i've seen this question here b4. it's not that uncommon really. some pple have never felt this way becos they've never been fu[/i]cked that way b4. i used to cause this sensation with my ex, by using my finger but not with my cock.Originally posted by Deep3lue:So which means I am GOOD! Muahahah
I think I'm the only guy who posted this kinda question in here!
But what to do? My gal really feel that way mah so me curious so I came in here to ask loh.
Reading halfway thru I thought I was reading replys to a hygene question!
Anyway thanks for the replys man.Appreciate that! And yes I will be more 'hygenic' the next time.. Though it too bad that my gal hates to have fun during showers
well i can oni say tat maybe is due to the cause of psychology or mentality tat leads her to act tis way. not a too bad thou...it juz takes time to overcome tis behaviour.Originally posted by Deep3lue:I don't know why but sometimes my gal always tell me to stop during lovemaking, saying that she feels like peeing whenever I enter her. She says that it feels really shiok but @ the same time, it makes her wanna pee urgently. Any of gers feel the same way or guys have galfrens that said this before?
my bro said that its that their climax is coming and my bro will bang her even faster... after that she's moaning her way till my room oso can hear... i dunoo.. every ger is different lar..so i dunno~Originally posted by Deep3lue:I don't know why but sometimes my gal always tell me to stop during lovemaking, saying that she feels like peeing whenever I enter her. She says that it feels really shiok but @ the same time, it makes her wanna pee urgently. Any of gers feel the same way or guys have galfrens that said this before?
Tats ur brother experience then how bout u.. Have u feel like peeing when ur bf bang u..Originally posted by `jOaNnE-:my bro said that its that their climax is coming and my bro will bang her even faster... after that she's moaning her way till my room oso can hear... i dunoo.. every ger is different lar..so i dunno~
Could be ejeculation...? Read that it's impossible to pee while you're having sex...? Just like when guys CUM they're NOT peeing lah...Originally posted by Deep3lue:I don't know why but sometimes my gal always tell me to stop during lovemaking, saying that she feels like peeing whenever I enter her. She says that it feels really shiok but @ the same time, it makes her wanna pee urgently. Any of gers feel the same way or guys have galfrens that said this before?
Originally posted by Deep3lue:sianz half.... ehh how to say leh? abit disappointed no more mood to play wif u lio.. LOL
Don't be disappointed mah..
btw.. what is [b]sianz half[/b]
ya right... and not many men can make the gal squirt if u are so good or the gal is super horny den its possible... both muz be experienced though...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:actually some girls know that that when they are in super high climax they can squirt too.. like men... they often if they are not well experienced enuff... they will confuse themself with e thought that they are going to peeing..
Hm.. tell her to feel comfortable tell her to relax her muscle as well as mind.. perhaps u shouyld paly some nice slow smooth music while doing it...
But u must be prepared for her 'water' lolx...
So girls.. anyone agree with mi.. lolx.... i might be wrong... but this is what i know... hope it can be of a help..
Originally posted by wendy81:ya right... and not many men can make the gal squirt if u are so good or the gal is super horny den its possible... both muz be experienced though...
Wah don't be sian leh.. Like that no meaning in meeting up after your exams liao..Originally posted by wendy81:sianz half.... ehh how to say leh? abit disappointed no more mood to play wif u lio.. LOLand its like a slang in hokkien translated to england.. hehee
My dear how old are you? You don't mind hearing your bro banging her? How I wish I knew more gals like you.. so open one.Originally posted by `jOaNnE-:my bro said that its that their climax is coming and my bro will bang her even faster... after that she's moaning her way till my room oso can hear... i dunoo.. every ger is different lar..so i dunno~
foreva so cheekyOriginally posted by Devil1976:"
hehehehe!! okie lor... den how leh? who asked u to say u attached lio? LOLOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Wah don't be sian leh.. Like that no meaning in meeting up after your exams liao..
Guys got gf can always make more gal frens one mah..![]()
Hee is that a praise ...Originally posted by wendy81:ya right... and not many men can make the gal squirt if u are so good or the gal is super horny den its possible... both muz be experienced though...
~WAHAHAhahahaha.... <Originally posted by wendy81:foreva so cheeky