Haha @ least you know that I am truthful!Originally posted by wendy81:hehehehe!! okie lor... den how leh? who asked u to say u attached lio? LOL![]()
Wah.. don't tell me you also wet the bed!Originally posted by `wAwA`:i peed on my bf b4.. during sex.. after i climax..its so malu!!!
hahahahhaa!! tt one we shall see how k?Originally posted by Deep3lue:Haha @ least you know that I am truthful!
How... If I say pretend, gals in here will say I'm a playboy and you also won't think much of me.If I say forget it, then we can't even frens.
So shall we just be frens first?
Then maybe close frens, then even closer, then...
well did he blame or scold you? hope not. if my gf did it i'd probably just tease her and clean up the mess.Originally posted by `wAwA`:i peed on my bf b4.. during sex.. after i climax..its so malu!!!
Will do!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahhaa!! tt one we shall see how k?
and btw hor my exams got postphoned... but den still can meet lah... i will arrange a date den![]()
erm.. yeah abit of the bed was stained.. well the smell is not bad la.. i drink water ma.. so urine is nt those strong n yellowish ones.. yeah we joke abt it n its somthg we used to shared abt..Originally posted by Deep3lue:Wah.. don't tell me you also wet the bed!
Can't imagine the stain and the smell on the mattress!
But nevermind lah.. @ least u came in style! Something unforgettable for you guy.![]()
he nv blamed mi.. we were like both in shocked.. haha.. i was so embarrassed.. den he noes nt to laff la.. arboh i die liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:well did he blame or scold you? hope not. if my gf did it i'd probably just tease her and clean up the mess.![]()