u mean bubble tea gerOriginally posted by bronco:Bubble tea, always bubble tea ...![]()
its all abt gimmicks to improve businessOriginally posted by yakyak:are they still there selling boober tea or pole dancing at kopi shop now...
what's next...![]()
finally~~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bo liao
Originally posted by i am twat:I WAS IN SBS DOUBLEDECKER I SAW THIS SUPER YOUNG CHIOBU LONG HAIR SLIM FAIR SKIN AND WEARING SPAGETTI STRAP I BECOME HARD SO I SIT BEHIND HER AND MASTURBATE WHILE LOOKING AT HER
hahah realli anot?? then where u shoot??Originally posted by i am twat:I WAS IN SBS DOUBLEDECKER I SAW THIS SUPER YOUNG CHIOBU LONG HAIR SLIM FAIR SKIN AND WEARING SPAGETTI STRAP I BECOME HARD SO I SIT BEHIND HER AND MASTURBATE WHILE LOOKING AT HER
one of those whom needs to be reported to police leh...Originally posted by i am twat:I WAS IN SBS DOUBLEDECKER I SAW THIS SUPER YOUNG CHIOBU LONG HAIR SLIM FAIR SKIN AND WEARING SPAGETTI STRAP I BECOME HARD SO I SIT BEHIND HER AND MASTURBATE WHILE LOOKING AT HER
Not only to the police but the personnel in IMHOriginally posted by wendy81:one of those whom needs to be reported to police leh...
This is the kind of people we dnt need in this world.They should either shot dead or eaten.They are a waste of air,food and space.By killed and serve as food,they can do a better job.Originally posted by i am twat:I WAS IN SBS DOUBLEDECKER I SAW THIS SUPER YOUNG CHIOBU LONG HAIR SLIM FAIR SKIN AND WEARING SPAGETTI STRAP I BECOME HARD SO I SIT BEHIND HER AND MASTURBATE WHILE LOOKING AT HER:
lolx.. great....Originally posted by +SINS+:in the bus ah? what if another doubledeck bus stopped beside the bus then u are in? then free show for the ppl on the other bus?![]()
very seldom i see gals wearing gstrings maybe I dun go tot the right places hohoOriginally posted by Ah^ken:i tink those gals wearing white skirts or white pants wif g-string inside makes mi feel horny...![]()