u mean u FHM babe..Originally posted by Deep3lue:Arse Wang..![]()
it's Ase Wang lah.Originally posted by Deep3lue:Arse Wang..![]()

Hahaha... my bad!Originally posted by m|x:it's Ase Wang lah.
Hmmnn... then what you waiting for?Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:u mean u FHM babe..
brudder u gotting to envy mi liao.. cos i know her..
she my cousin classmate..... hee..olx././. nice boobs she got..![]()
got lah... sometimes it depends on luck... u go orchard a lot...Originally posted by huoyun:very seldom i see gals wearing gstrings maybe I dun go tot the right places hoho
Where u find her pic sia?M think tat amanda ho more sexy..masturbte ib bus...nice...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:iamangeline aso not bad i found her very sexy
did you all see her pics?
So will you masturbate looking at these pictures?Originally posted by hantam:When I see a girl wearing short skirt or sorts with very sexy legs and she crosses them like "Basic Instinct". I feel doing it but not there and then...go home lor. Anybody else here like legs???
x2.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bo liao
No but they are not bad too. I prefer local girls...heheOriginally posted by Doenitz:So will you masturbate looking at these pictures?
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=4410
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=4411
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=4403