what u mean by inverted and normal ?Originally posted by Lynette80:how come some gers have a nipple tat is inverted one and the other normal one leh?![]()
should i sae one is visible and the other one not so visible?Originally posted by `jOaNnE-:what u mean by inverted and normal ?
biological problems? mayb when they developing they go and press in and in?Originally posted by Lynette80:how come some gers have a nipple tat is inverted one and the other normal one leh?![]()
huh? got like this one meh? hahahaOriginally posted by shaunlaw:biological problems? mayb when they developing they go and press in and in?![]()
hmmm~ inverted den under wat circumstances will not inverted? when cold? or when bf touch touch? heheeOriginally posted by FireIce:inverted nipples is normal....
but oni very few ppl have........
Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm~ inverted den under wat circumstances will not inverted? when cold? or when bf touch touch? hehee![]()
mayb for those inverted, when bf touch.. the nipples come out!!!Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm~ inverted den under wat circumstances will not inverted? when cold? or when bf touch touch? hehee![]()
yeah? any opinions?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
i dun mindOriginally posted by Lynette80:yeah? any opinions?
must be lor... if not tat inverted nipple always got no "face" to see the world?Originally posted by shaunlaw:mayb for those inverted, when bf touch.. the nipples come out!!!
as in go back to normal...![]()
dun mind wat?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i dun mind![]()
THIS.......Originally posted by Lynette80:dun mind wat?
Originally posted by Lynette80:how come some gers have a nipple tat is inverted one and the other normal one leh?![]()
mayb the nipple shy mah... dun wan to ley other ppl see...Originally posted by Lynette80:must be lor... if not tat inverted nipple always got no "face" to see the world?
Originally posted by FireIce:i tried to search for some info about inverted nipples online
and quite expectedly, some porn sites popped out!!!![]()
Thank for ur informationOriginally posted by FireIce:i tried to search for some info about inverted nipples online
good excuse.. new excuses to tell my dad 101Originally posted by FireIce:i tried to search for some info about inverted nipples online
Originally posted by Master -_-:good excuse.. new excuses to tell my dad 101
kekeke urs inverted huh.. heheOriginally posted by Lynette80:how come some gers have a nipple tat is inverted one and the other normal one leh?![]()

Abnormal... I tink U need to see doctor... maybe breast cancer!!!Originally posted by Lynette80:how come some gers have a nipple tat is inverted one and the other normal one leh?![]()