inverted has nothing to do w breast cancer lah. siao! dun knw anyhow advise...Originally posted by loneryu00:Abnormal... I tink U need to see doctor... maybe breast cancer!!!
Play safe... go see doctor...
Some guys also mah.. don't worry..Originally posted by Lynette80:how come some gers have a nipple tat is inverted one and the other normal one leh?![]()
Aiyah... tot U believe... but having "inverted" is really a rare case... like my palms got 2 straight lines instead of those 2 curves lines on EACH palm...Originally posted by kohanson:Some guys also mah.. don't worry..
i dun think i got sae onlie gers can post reply mar.. freedom of speech or rather freedom of posting. .heheOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:is this thread open to gers only?![]()
i post means mine inverted meh? got this logic one ar? cannot post a topic that i curious abt ar? why u all so0o0 bad~Originally posted by Initial`D:kekeke urs inverted huh.. hehe![]()
nid visual proof... pls submit.... heheheheOriginally posted by Lynette80:i post means mine inverted meh? got this logic one ar? cannot post a topic that i curious abt ar? why u all so0o0 bad~![]()
from wat i noe inverted nipples are normal mar.. nothing to do with wat cancer or wat... is the same theory as some gers have breast tat are of different size... left might be abit smaller than the right mar...Originally posted by skeujin:inverted has nothing to do w breast cancer lah. siao! dun knw anyhow advise...
haha... wat i have to prove? prove that my nipples are find ar? haha or u want me to go search for pics of inverted nipples? heeOriginally posted by skeujin:nid visual proof... pls submit.... hehehehe![]()
U r leading him astray wor......Originally posted by Lynette80:haha... wat i have to prove? prove that my nipples are find ar? haha or u want me to go search for pics of inverted nipples? hee
where got? i'm such a innocent ger le... hahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:U r leading him astray wor......![]()
yr pic wld be fine, i wldnt mind making a hse call either. hahahahaOriginally posted by Lynette80:haha... wat i have to prove? prove that my nipples are find ar? haha or u want me to go search for pics of inverted nipples? hee
Orr...... Innocent har? (pigs can fly leh!!!)Originally posted by Lynette80:where got? i'm such a innocent ger le... haha
he sae want proof mar.. not proof of inverted nips den waT?
im following whrever she wants me to go....Originally posted by loneryu00:U r leading him astray wor......![]()
u no see commercial meh? air pork can fly =POriginally posted by loneryu00:Orr...... Innocent har? (pigs can fly leh!!!)
Inverted or not, as long as da gal/guy/others bochup then y worry? many strange things in dis world wat? man wif 2 face, removable face, power beard, etc, etc...
then how abt those mails u send me?Originally posted by Lynette80:u no see commercial meh? air pork can fly =P
haha.. u want to follow me go where?Originally posted by skeujin:im following whrever she wants me to go....![]()
u r supposed to lead me astray mah....Originally posted by Lynette80:haha.. u want to follow me go where?![]()
I noe dat... it flies to my stomach! U still leading Skeujin... astray or not no idea...Originally posted by Lynette80:u no see commercial meh? air pork can fly =P
Yar yar...... (though in our mind is another case......) Ha! Since U nice gal, tell him U lead him to nowhere lah!Originally posted by Lynette80:wah... how can liddat... i where got lead him astray? im such a nice ger le.. hehe
okok... skeujin... loneryu tell me to tell u tat hor i have got no place to lead u to le.. coz i not fairy.. i dun have the powers to bring u to heaven.. liddat sound more innocent? hahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Yar yar...... (though in our mind is another case......) Ha! Since U nice gal, tell him U lead him to nowhere lah!![]()
in tt case i better lead....Originally posted by loneryu00:Yar yar...... (though in our mind is another case......) Ha! Since U nice gal, tell him U lead him to nowhere lah!![]()
Wah... suddenly "Niu Zhuan Qian Kun"...! some1 wanna lead "innocent" gal astray lor...Originally posted by skeujin:in tt case i better lead....![]()
role playing is fun!Originally posted by loneryu00:Wah... suddenly "Niu Zhuan Qian Kun"...! some1 wanna lead "innocent" gal astray lor...![]()