U forgot to add... U can protrude claws at yr wrists......Originally posted by X-men:inverted nipples... (saw before) very nicely hidden so when wearing bikini or when not wearing a bra under a t-shirt.
Think it's got to do with you biological features nothing to do with poking in or bf touch touch.
Just like some are born tall, some are shorties like me.
wah best... I tot I weird liao... BUT "Ren Wai You Ren, Tian Wai You Tian"...Originally posted by leopardz:Some guys nipple also like that one....my friend is a example.we went to swim...and I saw that.I ask him,he says it has been like that since young.
huh? u want to lead loneryu00 to where?Originally posted by skeujin:in tt case i better lead....![]()
wear clothes then well hidden, if no wear den definitely can see one leh...but i also feel tat inverted ones are normal..Originally posted by X-men:inverted nipples... (saw before) very nicely hidden so when wearing bikini or when not wearing a bra under a t-shirt.
Think it's got to do with you biological features nothing to do with poking in or bf touch touch.
Just like some are born tall, some are shorties like me.
Some girls are born with what are called inverted or retracted nipples. Inverted nipples are like innie belly buttons: they stick inward instead of outward. Inverted nipples are totally normal. Only if an adult woman's nipples that have previously been outties turn inward should she be concerned and see her doctor. If this happens during puberty, however, it's normal - but let mom know what's going on.Originally posted by Lynette80:how come some gers have a nipple tat is inverted one and the other normal one leh?![]()
u nt himOriginally posted by Lynette80:huh? u want to lead loneryu00 to where?
wat i not him? u want to lead him to paradise? heheheOriginally posted by skeujin:u nt him![]()
Mai ACT blur... Skeujin wanna lead U......Originally posted by Lynette80:wat i not him? u want to lead him to paradise? hehehe
No wear of cos can see lah... it's still there, not that it completely inside the breast. If you arouse it, it will 'pop' out like normal nipples liao...Originally posted by Lynette80:wear clothes then well hidden, if no wear den definitely can see one leh...but i also feel tat inverted ones are normal..
i where got act blur... lead me to where oso n0 sae? mama sae cannot anyhow follow ppleOriginally posted by loneryu00:Mai ACT blur... Skeujin wanna lead U......![]()
U said paradise wat... so...Originally posted by Lynette80:i where got act blur... lead me to where oso n0 sae? mama sae cannot anyhow follow pple
got free food all taT? no SARS, no war.. i can consider going.. hahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:U said paradise wat... so...
Skeujin lead Lynette80 (YOU) to paradise lor...![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:got free food all taT? no SARS, no war.. i can consider going.. haha
off topic liao le.. heheeOriginally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Heard dat, Skeujin? So do yr stuffs!!!![]()
*shrugs* then turn back lor... I follow suit!Originally posted by Lynette80:off topic liao le.. hehee
Yar... & inverted commas...Originally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:hehe;p what an interesting topic, I have not seen inverted nipples before, wonder what they look like? I have only seen protruding and inverted belly buttons![]()

Originally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:Oh but of course![]()