it's okay.you can continue.Originally posted by wendy81:DO i need to CLOSE this thread? i got a shock frm someone !
hey. it's juz simple communication.. y so fierce??Originally posted by m|x:like i care...
Erm....What?Why?Who?Where?How?Originally posted by wendy81:DO i need to CLOSE this thread? i got a shock frm someone !
ehh... m|x lah.. suddenly come in so fierce....Originally posted by leopardz:Erm....What?Why?Who?Where?How?
5Ws in writing compo!
=.=" sorry,abit sian ah....
hey.. relax... cool down.. don 4get u stil have 2 wake up tomolo mornin.. n it's rainin .. gd 2 zzzOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh... m|x lah.. suddenly come in so fierce....
hahaha!! CHOI! i using laptop hor...Originally posted by leopardz:=.=||| chey....I thought your PC got smoke come out or wat...
kkk... den i go lio... dun shock me in the moaning when i wake up hor.. peace no war yeahz? make love not make war...Originally posted by Cancerian:hey.. relax... cool down.. don 4get u stil have 2 wake up tomolo mornin.. n it's rainin .. gd 2 zzz![]()
no la,do i sound so?if u scared,then dun talk lor.Originally posted by Cancerian:hey. it's juz simple communication.. y so fierce??![]()
duhz! come in here find fights issit? when u not ard it wa so much better why appear in my thread? nutting else better to do..Originally posted by m|x:no la,do i sound so?if u scared,then dun talk lor.
sorry if i interrupt ur threadOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh... m|x lah.. suddenly come in so fierce....
no point toking to a half vegetable also...Originally posted by m|x:sorry if i interrupt ur thread
yah in NTU hall...Originally posted by newfusion:wendy stay hall?![]()
u think it's fierce in the first place mah,i didn't offend you right?then why u sound so fierce now?Originally posted by wendy81:duhz! come in here find fights issit? when u not ard it wa so much better why appear in my thread? nutting else better to do..
hey.. cool down... it's rainin outside now... so.. humhum abit.. relax.Originally posted by m|x:sorry if i interrupt ur thread
ehh... mai say can?Originally posted by newfusion:which hall?![]()
...... ehh.. okie but which hall is she? NTU got 16 halls in all leh...Originally posted by leopardz:NTU hall?????Hmm....Wendy...maybe the girl I told you abt is in there also...
sorry then you don't know me well.and too bad you don't have the previlage to know me.Originally posted by newfusion:sorry ah but m/x or watever u behavin like a small child.based on your arguments.
no hard feelings.just felt u outta know.![]()
oh its okOriginally posted by m|x:sorry then you don't know me well.and too bad you don't have the previlage to know me.