oops!! sorry... i tot was 16 LOLOriginally posted by newfusion:15 halls nia lah wendy.
near canteen b...haha..ok..
so wendy u nie 3rd yr lah i guess.based on ur age
Got any Halls near Hostel one???Originally posted by wendy81:...... ehh.. okie but which hall is she? NTU got 16 halls in all leh...
ah? hostel is the halls my dear... which number is hers? i can find out.Originally posted by leopardz:Got any Halls near Hostel one???
oh not at all.and oh by the way,you don't have the right to judge on me too.Originally posted by newfusion:oh its ok
dun be so hard on urself.
ya.so r u banana or apple?Originally posted by wendy81:oops!! sorry... i tot was 16 LOL![]()
but still too many to find if he no tell me which one yeahz leopardz?
i am finishing my NIE tis yr..![]()
near canteen B only 2 halls u noe right ? LOL
I agree on the last part.ppl doesnt have the right to judge other ppl if they dnt knw them well enough.Originally posted by m|x:oh not at all.and oh by the way,you don't have the right to judge on me too.
eh i not judging u leh.just expressing my thoughts.thats the purpose of a forum right?for people to express their thoughts.Originally posted by m|x:oh not at all.and oh by the way,you don't have the right to judge on me too.
ehhh u sure its okie not to noe her?Originally posted by newfusion:oh its ok
dun be so hard on urself.
Too bad....I dnt know....But she first yr one loh...Originally posted by wendy81:ah? hostel is the halls my dear... which number is hers? i can find out.
i agreed too.. juz relax..Originally posted by leopardz:I agree on the last part.ppl doesnt have the right to judge other ppl if they dnt knw them well enough.
whatever.you don't know me,i don't know you.so why care so muchOriginally posted by newfusion:eh i not judging u leh.just expressing my thoughts.thats the purpose of a forum right?for people to express their thoughts.
dun think so much la.i where got judge.
hahahah!! i am orange can?Originally posted by newfusion:ya.so r u banana or apple?
ic ic...steady ah final year.
wahahahah steady siaOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh u sure its okie not to noe her?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=35511
see tat dude!
difficult to find out... sorry dudeOriginally posted by leopardz:Too bad....I dnt know....But she first yr one loh...
hahahaa! its okie.. maybe u will kill me for introducing tt thread coz its fooking long wif alot of arguments!Originally posted by newfusion:wahahahah steady sia
but still no thanks lah![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:relax dude.. we all noe it right? so be it lah...
[b]FU[/i]CK YOU LAH![/b]
haha...kk..Originally posted by m|x:whatever.you don't know me,i don't know you.so why care so much
SHE dun wanan u to buaya anymore and yet u asking abt PM? obviously u trying to lure troubles right?Originally posted by Cancerian:i agreed too.. juz relax..n mIx u receive my pm??
what troubles?i'm not those ah-lians who give trouble.Originally posted by wendy81:SHE dun wanan u to buaya anymore and yet u asking abt PM? obviously u trying to lure troubles right?
eh where got orange one....either u in banana hall or apple hall mahOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahah!! i am orange can?
no i was talking to transmission,newfusion and leopardzOriginally posted by wendy81:relax dude.. we all noe it right? so be it lah...
hahhaaha!! the banana hall lor...Originally posted by newfusion:eh where got orange one....either u in banana hall or apple hall mah![]()
aiyoh.. okie lorOriginally posted by Master -_-:no i was talking to transmission,newfusion and leopardz