no didn't receive.u newbie is it?dunno how to pm ah?haha =POriginally posted by Cancerian:i agreed too.. juz relax..n mIx u receive my pm??
What abt me?What abt Raisin???Originally posted by Master -_-:no i was talking to transmission,newfusion and leopardz
hey lax.. is juz a forum.. no trouble..Originally posted by wendy81:SHE dun wanan u to buaya anymore and yet u asking abt PM? obviously u trying to lure troubles right?
mayb i send wrong?? hee.. or u send mi lah.. pai say.Originally posted by m|x:no didn't receive.u newbie is it?dunno how to pm ah?haha =P
yoyo ...simi tai chi ....Originally posted by Master -_-:no i was talking to transmission,newfusion and leopardz
Hmm...seen so many times loh....can even remember the lyrics...Originally posted by wendy81:alright all cheer up and go see this webby.. sure to make u giggle a little k? some of u may haf seen it but worth to see it so i can see the same smile on ya right?
http://www.lolfun.com/flash_0203/splishsplashbaby.cfm
cute hor?? hehehe!! i was like smiling after i seen itOriginally posted by Transmission:wahhah ...
i like the baby ...
si beh cute![]()
hehheeh!! wanna cheer some ppl up nia mah.. its like rainy day is a horny day.. ppl dun get fooks get upset those happy fooking is happy ppl.. ..Originally posted by leopardz:Hmm...seen so many times loh....can even remember the lyrics...![]()
I neber have S3X before...yah I have stands...But One week Stand...Originally posted by wendy81:hehheeh!! wanna cheer some ppl up nia mah.. its like rainy day is a horny day.. ppl dun get fooks get upset those happy fooking is happy ppl.. ..
abit crapy lah.. hehe![]()
aahhahahaha!!!! more crapy than me siaz...Originally posted by leopardz:I neber have S3X before...yah I have stands...But One week Stand...
I stand outside the classroom for a week,cause I beating a guy and broke his nose.
sure anot my fren.. or u e one nose broke...ha..Originally posted by leopardz:I neber have S3X before...yah I have stands...But One week Stand...
I stand outside the classroom for a week,cause I beating a guy and broke his nose.
Brother,you wanna try ah?Originally posted by Cancerian:sure anot my fren.. or u e one nose broke...ha..![]()
then both of us wil stand outside.. both with broken noses...ha..Originally posted by leopardz:Brother,you wanna try ah?![]()
I think before the broken nose....I will sneeze like hell first...my nose damn sensitive...Originally posted by Cancerian:then both of us wil stand outside.. both with broken noses...ha..![]()
That is if she don't mind me and comes to me in the first place!Originally posted by wendy81:
Oh the Banana HallOriginally posted by wendy81:hahhaaha!! the banana hall lor...
She look quite scary... wearing only bra is BHB enuf... see da face + hair = bhb + shock = scary...Originally posted by Deep3lue:That is if she don't mind me and comes to me in the first place!
But seldom got girls come up to me one. So I guess I'll dream on..![]()
Yar... not like U... waiting for Yang Guo... (16 yrs leh!!! If me I machiam rot liao)Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gers nw v daring![]()

Seems kinda 'hot'..? But NO THANKS...?Originally posted by wendy81:
Originally posted by wendy81:i mean she wanna ehh.. u noe ? fook?