maybe due to stress? u try to sit down and talk to her, finding out the reason behind... or try some touching or comfort her if she is having stress?Originally posted by Anza Andy:Married for 3 years but only have sex less then 10 times. What should I do? Please help.

Originally posted by Anza Andy:Married for 3 years but only have sex less then 10 times. What should I do? Please help.
wait wait....Originally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:Oh dear... 3 years and only 10 times? Are you sure? Maybe there's not enough foreplay...![]()
haha! A bit impossible! don't have to work meh? lolOriginally posted by foga:wait wait....
scar-ly people mean took three yaers to finish 10 times ah...
dun play play ah...![]()
no lah, where got so long one..Originally posted by foga:wait wait....
scar-ly people mean took three yaers to finish 10 times ah...
dun play play ah...![]()
stress?Originally posted by Anza Andy:Yes, she is stress. Abit thing also stress. I alway try to relex her, but v difficult. What should I do?
y not try 'access', heard its better than 'words'Originally posted by reallieRAW:stress?
r u sure tt's the only reason?
try having a bath with aromatherapy or gentle massaging
However, r u someone who wants to "Excel" in bed & she hates so?
Be sensitive....a step at a time...
Why don't spend a bit and go for those retreat holidays, maui, maldives, etc.Originally posted by Anza Andy:Yes, she is stress. Abit thing also stress. I alway try to relex her, but v difficult. What should I do?
well....gals dun like "Microsoft"Originally posted by De|usi0n:y not try 'access', heard its better than 'words'
brudder i think this is big major issue of ur marriage..Originally posted by Anza Andy:Married for 3 years but only have sex less then 10 times. What should I do? Please help.
Well I really dunno the reason behind? Maybe U 2 shd sit down together and talk about it.Originally posted by Anza Andy:Married for 3 years but only have sex less then 10 times. What should I do? Please help.
perhaps you should start to think whether it is somthing wrong with you?Originally posted by Anza Andy:Married for 3 years but only have sex less then 10 times. What should I do? Please help.