dont cheat my feeling lah, u all bad pple lehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:issit? i like nerd nerd guys!
Originally posted by De|usi0n:...is very nerdy one...i wear thick thick spect and carry heavy books around..
my boss always arrow me to do alot of stuff, see me nerd nerd,want to eat me.
i hope i haf a gf, very shio one...better than those ah lian, and good to me..
but all see my nerd nerd all run away liso
DUH!!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:dont cheat my feeling lah, u all bad pple leh
like that call flirt meh? than u flirt her for watOriginally posted by BufPuf:ah ma!!!!
how can u flirt![]()
keke..i jealous she tok to guysOriginally posted by De|usi0n:like that call flirt meh? than u flirt her for wat
Originally posted by De|usi0n:pple neber believe wat a nerd says unless its relate to studies...hai~~~~
i oso jealous lehOriginally posted by BufPuf:keke..i jealous she tok to guys
cannot meh
Are you innocent TOO...?Originally posted by De|usi0n:...is very nerdy one...i wear thick thick spect and carry heavy books around..
my boss always arrow me to do alot of stuff, see me nerd nerd,want to eat me.
i hope i haf a gf, very shio one...better than those ah lian, and good to me..
but all see my nerd nerd all run away liso
th eworld is perfect in my eyes, just tat pple wants me to change tyo suit themOriginally posted by reallieRAW:Either you improve your outlook or change your perspective view, the world will appear better to you.
are you tat BAD?Originally posted by Devil1976:Are you innocent TOO...?![]()
u mean u and her .....Originally posted by De|usi0n:i oso jealous leh
she bangs she bangs......and she movesOriginally posted by BufPuf:u mean u and her .....
/me bang wall
no flirt....Originally posted by BufPuf:ah ma!!!!
how can u flirt![]()
If you know what you want, the pple & what they think are meaningless unless you take it to heart, which is something you decide.Originally posted by De|usi0n:th eworld is perfect in my eyes, just tat pple wants me to change tyo suit them
huh wat u tokinOriginally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Liar.
I tink I "suan" XLN enuf liao... I oso get sick of saeing "16 yrs..."![]()
ok..i believe uOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no flirt....![]()
hai~~ im a boring nerd got stuck in a boring jobOriginally posted by reallieRAW:If you know what you want, the pple & what they think are meaningless unless you take it to heart, which is something you decide.