Ha! You've juz determined the life you lead & who you are.Originally posted by De|usi0n:hai~~ im a boring nerd got stuck in a boring job
using GPMG?Originally posted by De|usi0n:she bangs she bangs......and she moves
yup correct , it's the ppl who change and not the world itself change.when ppl say "hey, it is x generation leh" so it the ppl mindset and perspective that is changing not the world nor the time.Originally posted by De|usi0n:th eworld is perfect in my eyes, just tat pple wants me to change tyo suit them
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i miss bufpuf
ya rite...Originally posted by De|usi0n:hai~~ im a boring nerd got stuck in a boring job
yar... flocking... then delusion da hunter...Originally posted by ahzhao:??
delusion doesn seems nerd to me wad
appearance does not matters
when u haf a gd heart and character
gers will be flocking over u![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:th eworld is perfect in my eyes, just tat pple wants me to change tyo suit them
Originally posted by De|usi0n:...is very nerdy one...i wear thick thick spect and carry heavy books around..
my boss always arrow me to do alot of stuff, see me nerd nerd,want to eat me.
i hope i haf a gf, very shio one...better than those ah lian, and good to me..
but all see my nerd nerd all run away liso
ya, maybe its a chio bu behind the nerdy shellOriginally posted by FeRoCious:So er, maybe you should lower your expectation. Like, girlfriend nerd nerd but still good to you.
r u?Originally posted by ^mm^:good 2 u can liao lah
dun think so leh. Last time got see U. veri yan dao leh.Originally posted by De|usi0n:hai~~ im a boring nerd got stuck in a boring job
ehh.. sorrie sorry e.g, Tom hank is veri yan dao also.Originally posted by xian89:dun think so leh. Last time got see U. veri yan dao leh.
Ekin cheng hairstyle("wah ying xiong" format).
if U say U nerd, then all the ppl here look like "forest grump" liao

Hahaha.. you are making De|usion embarressed liao lah!Originally posted by De|usi0n:dont cheat my feeling lah, u all bad pple leh
haha, that one i ask my friend to post as me leh....Originally posted by xian89:dun think so leh. Last time got see U. veri yan dao leh.
Ekin cheng hairstyle("wah ying xiong" format).
if U say U nerd, then all the ppl here look like "forest grump" liao
now ah pek wear contact len liao lehOriginally posted by kohanson:i also nerd. I wear big glasses like ah pek.