wat u mean by doing something completely pointlessOriginally posted by skeujin:walawalawalawalawalawalawalawalawalawalawalawalawalawalawala
ill be @ wala wala....Originally posted by De|usi0n:wat u mean by doing something completely pointless
go beat geylang "siam kia" lorOriginally posted by De|usi0n:sian...donno do wat again
i dont normally pay for sex....i dont need to share with those uncle and bangalah, thanks anywayOriginally posted by QTT:go beat geylang "siam kia" lor
my friends haven confirm leh..everytime last minute one...Originally posted by ahzhao:go chiong la delusion

dan go find real siam kia beat laOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i dont normally pay for sex....i dont need to share with those uncle and bangalah, thanks anyway
tml haven come yet mah....go play more importantOriginally posted by kohanson:sianz man, still have to prepare for tml's presentation..
interesting...thanks for ur suggestion...can jio my friend go beat blangalah...need to hunt them down in the night..Originally posted by QTT:dan go find real siam kia beat la![]()
so sad....come, i jio u go la kopiOriginally posted by e|mo:*yawns*
homecell tonite![]()
ok dan tml c u in the papers hahahahaha . make it bigOriginally posted by De|usi0n:interesting...thanks for ur suggestion...can jio my friend go beat blangalah...need to hunt them down in the night..
soli, i never get caught in fights....too bad for youOriginally posted by QTT:ok dan tml c u in the papers hahahahaha . make it big
i oso don wan to c u got caught. i mean see those gotta beat in papersOriginally posted by De|usi0n:soli, i never get caught in fights....too bad for you
ya, papers also show those kanna beat one..cause they cannot catch the person who beat them up...so if u see blangalah kanna beat, u know who save the day liao..hahaOriginally posted by QTT:i oso don wan to c u got caught. i mean see those gotta beat in papers![]()
ok gv ur best shotOriginally posted by De|usi0n:ya, papers also show those kanna beat one..cause they cannot catch the person who beat them up...so if u see blangalah kanna beat, u know who save the day liao..haha
sure...but have to find those blacks 1st....they hide in the shadow and blend with the dark...Originally posted by QTT:ok gv ur best shot
ask them to smile. can c their teethOriginally posted by De|usi0n:sure...but have to find those blacks 1st....they hide in the shadow and blend with the dark...
QTT, please smileOriginally posted by QTT:ask them to smile. can c their teeth
i go colour my face black 1st dan i smileOriginally posted by De|usi0n:QTT, please smile
i thought u are black liaoOriginally posted by QTT:i go colour my face black 1st dan i smile
mayb im not as white as u. (little white face) hahahahaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i thought u are black liao