ya, winkle free too, smooth and got tan xing.....girls like to kiss me for that...Originally posted by QTT:mayb im not as white as u. (little white face) hahahaha
u means aunties???Originally posted by De|usi0n:ya, winkle free too, smooth and got tan xing.....girls like to kiss me for that...
watever..i know can liao...no need to tell u about my flowery encounter....ons....flings.....and such..Originally posted by QTT:u means aunties???
maybe I shd chiong.Originally posted by evererin:Y not this way lor...
I jio u tonight go to boat quay exclusive to chiong how?
Me reg there...haha....boat house also cool....if u reali bored..still got hot stuffs mah...how?OR wan go sparks....hee..![]()
wah dinner ah... bo jio ur hougang kaki me along ah.... wah liew...Originally posted by xian89:Have a date wif 3 lady n a boi for dinner later. So cannot lar kopi wif U.
paisay
Can't have too many gers around, or else they will fight for mi. ==> have a boi boi around to divert their attention to. If U come, the attn will be focus on U, coz they will tot U as their love rival.Originally posted by thhong22:wah dinner ah... bo jio ur hougang kaki me along ah.... wah liew...
still want to kokz ur head...... for not jio-ing meOriginally posted by xian89:Can't have too many gers around, or else they will fight for mi. ==> have a boi boi around to divert their attention to. If U come, the attn will be focus on U, coz they will tot U as their love rival.![]()
Juz joking. dun *kok* mi okay