Buaya in action again!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:can mi join in the hide-and-seek game?

silas lah...Originally posted by sgboy2004:silas or mi?
Baby sgboy2004
wif u lor...tat time remember....wahhhaaaaaOriginally posted by thhong22:u oso do b4 rite???

fools who play with fire will get burned....Originally posted by silas:anyone here dated wife colleague or husband colleague... ?? very happening hide and seek game huh....![]()
i not ur wives colleague leh.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:wif u lor...tat time remember....wahhhaaaaa
for thrills n experiences/???Originally posted by silas:hahaha... still doing it. Young gal just love to be wif older experienced man.
of course... older man have more exposures....Originally posted by thhong22:for thrills n experiences/???
frm yr laughter i can safely say tt u do not care much for the consequences of yr actions upon others.Originally posted by silas:well depends..... feeling of burnt is shiok!!![]()
yah loh.... some selfish fellow who only wan fun but nv think of consequences n feelings for ur wife.....Originally posted by skeujin:frm yr laughter i can safely say tt u do not care much for the consequences of yr actions upon others.
yah... wait till he finds out his wife is sleeping w meOriginally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... some selfish fellow who only wan fun but nv think of consequences n feelings for ur wife.....
mayb ur wife shld oso have some funs with ur colleague.....
fair n square..
is a piece of good cake... why waste it? Just make sure after eating wipe your mouth...Originally posted by skeujin:frm yr laughter i can safely say tt u do not care much for the consequences of yr actions upon others.
hahaha... exchange programme huh...Originally posted by skeujin:yah... wait till he finds out his wife is sleeping w me![]()
pity ur wife for marrying someone like u.....Originally posted by silas:hahaha... exchange programme huh...![]()
sori but i cnt see eye to eye with u regarding this. the vows u made at the altar in front of all yr frens and relatives to yr wife are not to be taken lightly. u r a married man, respect the sanctity of marrige!Originally posted by silas:is a piece of good cake... why waste it? Just make sure after eating wipe your mouth...
hehee!! hiyaz darling .. how haf u been?? MIA for so long..Originally posted by sgboy2004:can mi join in the hide-and-seek game?
you must be working in ROM...Originally posted by skeujin:sori but i cnt see eye to eye with u regarding this. the vows u made at the altar in front of all yr frens and relatives to yr wife are not to be taken lightly. u r a married man, respect the sanctity of marrige!
seriously u dun deserved to be a married man...Originally posted by silas:you must be working in ROM...sorry i dun made vows in front of altar,,