*nod nod*Originally posted by IamAngeline:seriously u dun deserved to be a married man...
cos u haf no respect not only for marriage but for ur wife and ur kids(if u have)
Hiya Hong HongOriginally posted by thhong22:*nod nod*

hahaha... when i said date did i say i sleep with her?? maybe you guys need to correct my english.. or you presumed date must have sex..Originally posted by IamAngeline:seriously u dun deserved to be a married man...
cos u haf no respect not only for marriage but for ur wife and ur kids(if u have)
n u r 'innocently' doing it behind yr wife's back.Originally posted by silas:hahaha... when i said date did i say i sleep with her?? maybe you guys need to correct my english.. or you presumed date must have sex..![]()
why did you date her in the first place?Originally posted by silas:hahaha... when i said date did i say i sleep with her?? maybe you guys need to correct my english.. or you presumed date must have sex..![]()
so sorry, i didn;t mention anything about sex either maybe u should just read more clearlyOriginally posted by silas:hahaha... when i said date did i say i sleep with her?? maybe you guys need to correct my english.. or you presumed date must have sex..![]()

date must have sex meh?? if this is the case then the problem lies you in fellas... to me i enjoy the fun and companionship dat's all.Originally posted by e|mo:why did you date her in the first place?![]()
ok then u can continue enjoy..Originally posted by silas:date must have sex meh?? if this is the case then the problem lies you in fellas... to me i enjoy the fun and companionship dat's all.

no1 mentioned anythg about sex. the thg i despise is tt u r doing it behing yr wife's back. u go out n njoy 'fun & conpainionship' w anthr woman wen instead u shd be doing tt with yr wife. creep!Originally posted by silas:date must have sex meh?? if this is the case then the problem lies you in fellas... to me i enjoy the fun and companionship dat's all.
X2 yesh he is just a creep...Originally posted by skeujin:no1 mentioned anythg about sex. the thg i despise is tt u r doing it behing yr wife's back. u go out n njoy 'fun & conpainionship' w anthr woman wen instead u shd be doing tt with yr wife. creep!

that means i can only go out with my wife... hahaha... you must be a very boring fella.Originally posted by skeujin:no1 mentioned anythg about sex. the thg i despise is tt u r doing it behing yr wife's back. u go out n njoy 'fun & conpainionship' w anthr woman wen instead u shd be doing tt with yr wife. creep!
aiyoh a newcomer let him say anything lah.. like many ppl does in the forum.. juz sharing and if criticising also no point right? juz share views dun get personal yeahz?Originally posted by skeujin:no1 mentioned anythg about sex. the thg i despise is tt u r doing it behing yr wife's back. u go out n njoy 'fun & conpainionship' w anthr woman wen instead u shd be doing tt with yr wife. creep!
well.... they dun mean tt i guess... juz tt if u wanna go out wif ur wife's colleagues also tell ur wife abt it or u can invite ur wife along also yeahz?Originally posted by silas:that means i can only go out with my wife... hahaha... you must be a very boring fella.
well... in the world there is no right or wrong... most people think US should not go to war but there are also people that love go to war... so long your conscience clear what wrong wif it??Originally posted by wendy81:aiyoh a newcomer let him say anything lah.. like many ppl does in the forum.. juz sharing and if criticising also no point right? juz share views dun get personal yeahz?make love not peace hor (but skeujin i noe u wun make love wif him lah.. ) hehehehe
silas r u listening?Originally posted by wendy81:well.... they dun mean tt i guess... juz tt if u wanna go out wif ur wife's colleagues also tell ur wife abt it or u can invite ur wife along also yeahz?the bottomline is to be truthful dude
ok so u just follow ur conscience..Originally posted by silas:well... in the world there is no right or wrong... most people think US should not go to war but there are also people that love go to war... so long your conscience clear what wrong wif it??
hi there... i'm here to make friends and i think i can run my life pretty well... thks for your concern.. no hard feelings..Originally posted by skeujin:silas r u listening?![]()
wen yr conscience is clear, there is nothing to hide. go confess to yr wife tonight thn. n tell her how much fun n companionship u r having w her collegue. go ahead prove me wrong.Originally posted by silas:well... in the world there is no right or wrong... most people think US should not go to war but there are also people that love go to war... so long your conscience clear what wrong wif it??
im here to make frens too k. i heard yr beliefs and i dnt condone thm nor niethr can i stop u. i can only advise and provide a hopefully constructive argument. i hope tt one day u wil realise wat u r doing. peace... im outa here.Originally posted by silas:hi there... i'm here to make friends and i think i can run my life pretty well... thks for your concern.. no hard feelings..
i noe theres no right or wrong ... but u see... i dunno if ur conscience is clear or not... but den to us frm wat we can see is u aint guilty towards ur wife for doing such things behind her back... and u seem to enjoy it...Originally posted by silas:well... in the world there is no right or wrong... most people think US should not go to war but there are also people that love go to war... so long your conscience clear what wrong wif it??
hahaha... we different tune...Originally posted by skeujin:wen yr conscience is clear, there is nothing to hide. go confess to yr wife tonight thn. n tell her how much fun n companionship u r having w her collegue. go ahead prove me wrong.![]()
hi angelineOriginally posted by IamAngeline:Hiya Hong Hong
see u ard me off from workOriginally posted by thhong22:hi angeline![]()

of course my conscience clear... and my wife knew about it too. My wife is a more homely person.. whereas i'm more 'active'. I drink with her colleague and once a while we have a golf game. I dun see anything wrong with that...Originally posted by wendy81:i noe theres no right or wrong ... but u see... i dunno if ur conscience is clear or not... but den to us frm wat we can see is u aint guilty towards ur wife for doing such things behind her back... and u seem to enjoy it...
to us is... or rather me myself in this case i think u should let her noe.. and be truthful to her how interesting her colleagues are and and she can improve herself so den the marriage will not end so easily yeahz? maybe i am wrong but i think if without trust.. marriage usually will be a disaster. coz bush din trust suddam or wateva the war occurs. but are their conscience clear? nowadays many ppl dun do things according to their conscience but rather according to wat they want...![]()