go work now??? bye...Originally posted by IamAngeline:see u ard me off from work
miss ya
\Originally posted by silas:of course my conscience clear... and my wife knew about it too. My wife is a more homely person.. whereas i'm more 'active'. I drink with her colleague and once a while we have a golf game. I dun see anything wrong with that...![]()
Originally posted by silas:anyone here dated wife colleague or husband colleague... ?? very happening hide and seek game huh....![]()
Originally posted by silas:hahaha... still doing it. Young gal just love to be wif older experienced man.
Originally posted by silas:well depends..... feeling of burnt is shiok!!![]()
Originally posted by silas:is a piece of good cake... why waste it? Just make sure after eating wipe your mouth...
yr last post sims 2 differ vastly frm yr previous ones.Originally posted by silas:of course my conscience clear... and my wife knew about it too. My wife is a more homely person.. whereas i'm more 'active'. I drink with her colleague and once a while we have a golf game. I dun see anything wrong with that...![]()
hahahahahahahhaha!!!Originally posted by skeujin:yr last post sims 2 differ vastly frm yr previous ones.![]()
hi i saw your pic....very beautifulOriginally posted by IamAngeline:seriously u dun deserved to be a married man...
cos u haf no respect not only for marriage but for ur wife and ur kids(if u have)
Wow...tt's really something. Care to share with us your story?Originally posted by Anza Andy:I had sex with my wife 2 best friends.
Originally posted by reallieRAW:Watz a companionship like?![]()
ehh.... i wonder y young gals go for older man.... other than more experience..... unless he good looking hoh??? if not don think gals wan oso.....Originally posted by reallieRAW:Wow...tt's really something. Care to share with us your story?
silas: Share abit abt ur companionship with the young gal leh. You muz be a really charming guy?Watz a companionship like?
Dun laugh lehOriginally posted by skeujin:![]()
not all the time also....i guess?Originally posted by thhong22:ehh.... i wonder y young gals go for older man.... other than more experience..... unless he good looking hoh??? if not don think gals wan oso.....