got figure to show mah....Originally posted by newfusion:I met this girl from school.
pretty babe.
but i dun understand the way she dress.she always wear those jeans but loose kind.so always can see her panty when she sit.Its fooking obvious one lor.she confirm know one,its like can almost see half the panty liao,somemore is purposely wear design one.
she sounds like a decent girl but her dressing a bit bitchy and off lleh.oh i haven mention that she always wear ultra low cut top to show cleavage.most of the time can sure see half the bra one.
why she like dat leh?bitch?
she is pretty.but must wear like tat meh?
she is slim but her bust not big leh.de most b nia.Originally posted by thhong22:got figure to show mah....
wah but i like her leh....but except for her dressing cannot accept so no chance liao.Originally posted by +SINS+:she also not your gf.. why bother? enjoy the free show for now lor..![]()
wah so u r those action stylo mylo smart alec lah...Originally posted by Ch@r|es:yeah lah............ people like to show cos got figure u make so much noise............. she like to show, people like to see, both happy. i also wear my jeans wear until show half of my underwear wat....... be it boxers or brief, who care.........![]()
intro leh, such a babe not bad what can c gd enuf.. ur classmate? wat else u want? touch?Originally posted by newfusion:wah but i like her leh....but except for her dressing cannot accept so no chance liao.
anyway she is a gd friend of mine.those can talk one.
hmm why not you ask her urself?Originally posted by newfusion:I met this girl from school.
pretty babe.
but i dun understand the way she dress.she always wear those jeans but loose kind.so always can see her panty when she sit.Its fooking obvious one lor.she confirm know one,its like can almost see half the panty liao,somemore is purposely wear design one.
she sounds like a decent girl but her dressing a bit bitchy and off lleh.oh i haven mention that she always wear ultra low cut top to show cleavage.most of the time can sure see half the bra one.
why she like dat leh?bitch?
she is pretty.but must wear like tat meh?

His lim pei bu ask him 2 look one........Originally posted by FireIce:who ask u to look?!?!?!?!
u have go stead u jealous liao...imagine go stead liao, u can prepare to drink vinegar everyday man..hahahaOriginally posted by newfusion:wah but i like her leh....but except for her dressing cannot accept so no chance liao.
can't find any part in the whole thread that says you are an 'idoit'.. well, if you can't accept it, dun. simple rite?Originally posted by newfusion:wah so it seems its my fault lah.
ger dress skimpily i see its my fault not the gers fault/[/quote]
i read and read but never see anyone say it's your fault.. and you said it seems.. seems that you not even sure..
[quote]and those who wonder why i complain is because I like everything abt her except her dressing tats why.Get it?
stop treating me like an idoit.wat can see still complain.
then go talk to her about it lorOriginally posted by newfusion:wah but i like her leh....but except for her dressing cannot accept so no chance liao.
how about wearing the same style as the girl? show the underwear etcOriginally posted by lurker:then go talk to her about it lor
maybe she will be moved by your concern and will change for your sake
wear the same designer panty? good idea!Originally posted by huoyun:how about wearing the same style as the girl? show the underwear etc