YEAH BABY! YEAH!Originally posted by lurker:wear the same designer panty? good idea!
must ask her where she buy from
make sure it's the same colour okie
oh you mean show his briefs ah?![]()
she AA la..must be a low esteem person..Originally posted by newfusion:I met this girl from school.
pretty babe.
but i dun understand the way she dress.she always wear those jeans but loose kind.so always can see her panty when she sit.Its fooking obvious one lor.she confirm know one,its like can almost see half the panty liao,somemore is purposely wear design one.
she sounds like a decent girl but her dressing a bit bitchy and off lleh.oh i haven mention that she always wear ultra low cut top to show cleavage.most of the time can sure see half the bra one.
why she like dat leh?bitch?
she is pretty.but must wear like tat meh?
Originally posted by newfusion:why she like dat leh?bitch?
Originally posted by newfusion:I met this girl from school.
pretty babe.
but i dun understand the way she dress.she always wear those jeans but loose kind.so always can see her panty when she sit.Its fooking obvious one lor.she confirm know one,its like can almost see half the panty liao,somemore is purposely wear design one.
she sounds like a decent girl but her dressing a bit bitchy and off lleh.oh i haven mention that she always wear ultra low cut top to show cleavage.most of the time can sure see half the bra one.
i guess u must be intending to jio her right... well, accept her as she is now... u can raise ur opinion to her, see how is it... other than that, there's nothing u can do... unless she is ur gal..Originally posted by newfusion:I met this girl from school.
pretty babe.
YEAH BABY! YEAH!Oh BEHAVE...
Actually, u shouldn't complain....according to the great democratic wizard...thou shall be free to dress as u please...ok...make it simpler....if ppl wanna let u see their panty...so be it....u cant like see oredi den complain why she wear like tt...the bottomline is tt....at least she is pretty right....Originally posted by newfusion:I met this girl from school.
pretty babe.