later ur period one how????Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... i no wear also nobody noes leh.. worry abt wat? on platform no one will dare to touch me one lor....
free flowOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:later ur period one how????
checkered shirt and flowered skirt???Originally posted by mapp|ezz:checked shirt n flowered skirt plus normal covered shoes with my black spectacles![]()
hahaha... i where got so violent one ah? i only dance abit violent nia mah.. den can bang them off the platform... but hor in reality i kanna banged off leh.. coz i got more attn than other gals.. so mean to meOriginally posted by xelat1:1 leg kick them if they touch u...![]()
unique mahz..Originally posted by HEE_HAH:checkered shirt and flowered skirt???
interesting....
though i never see B4
period wear tampons one leh.. i dun use the sanitary pads...Originally posted by HEE_HAH:later ur period one how????
hmm...bang them back....Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha... i where got so violent one ah? i only dance abit violent nia mah.. den can bang them off the platform... but hor in reality i kanna banged off leh.. coz i got more attn than other gals.. so mean to me![]()
nvr did tt.. dun wanan be banned frm going clubbing frm the clubs u noe? so i usually give way and 'unintentionally' bang them back lightly hinting to them i aint one to be bullied... in the end they also get into other fights will be banned automatically one...Originally posted by xelat1:hmm...bang them back....
wah...so daring...hehe.....if dun wear bra surely guys wil notice 1 leh....guys r bez at noticing such stuff...moreover u C cup summore....cfm bounce ferociousli when u dance...hahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:low cut bareback, pants, heels and no bra and panties...![]()
hmm...wear tampon den dun ned to wear panties meh...wun it slip out? hehe....learned sumthin new todae...Originally posted by wendy81:period wear tampons one leh.. i dun use the sanitary pads...
maybe.. but in the dark who will see?Originally posted by enginboi:wah...so daring...hehe.....if dun wear bra surely guys wil notice 1 leh....guys r bez at noticing such stuff...moreover u C cup summore....cfm bounce ferociousli when u dance...hahaha
tampons are worn usually when gals wear g-string or thongs... and also swimming... they wun slip out.. if not the purpose is not there right?Originally posted by enginboi:hmm...wear tampon den dun ned to wear panties meh...wun it slip out? hehe....learned sumthin new todae...
haha....ok lah....there not veri dark oso mah....sure can c...haha....do u wear white top? hmm...sumtimes i do nitice such things...where u like to go to cheong?Originally posted by wendy81:maybe.. but in the dark who will see?![]()
reali? so do u wear tampon when u go swimming during ur period? hehe....okok....but wldn it b weird to wear tampon w/o panties? hmm...hehe...juz curious.Originally posted by wendy81:tampons are worn usually when gals wear g-string or thongs... and also swimming... they wun slip out.. if not the purpose is not there right?![]()

judging by the frequency of ur (.)(.) moving up and down...Originally posted by wendy81:maybe.. but in the dark who will see?![]()
u really remind me one of my friend during my working days in a clubOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha... i where got so violent one ah? i only dance abit violent nia mah.. den can bang them off the platform... but hor in reality i kanna banged off leh.. coz i got more attn than other gals.. so mean to me![]()
hehehe... seems like teachers are not boring creatures afterall right? .. dunno why ppl seem to associate us teachers as boring human beings.. and some students even claim we dunno anything abt sex...Originally posted by davewill:u really remind me one of my friend during my working days in a club
a few years back. she's a childcare teacher n likes dancing n i can say tat she's a great dancer. she'd went to tis club every friday n sometimes saturday...i still remember she's living in jurong west.
old memories....
davewill
Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:well....a bare-back top plus a mini skirt....or maybe a spag top with pants....
exactly...i felt flabbergasted when i got to know she's a teacher. well...thou she's a discipline monster in all child's field of vision but when comes to dancing she's like a party animal. she's hot...overall she's quite a gracious gal....but foremost her name is oso called wendy!Originally posted by wendy81:hehehe... seems like teachers are not boring creatures afterall right? .. dunno why ppl seem to associate us teachers as boring human beings.. and some students even claim we dunno anything abt sex...![]()
s