wat the...... wendy also ah? hmm... got abt the same character... LOLOriginally posted by davewill:exactly...i felt flabbergasted when i got to know she's a teacher. well...thou she's a discipline monster in all child's field of vision but when comes to dancing she's like a party animal. she's hot...overall she's quite a gracious gal....but foremost her name is oso called wendy!
hmm.....
davewill
........ haha... can i try that too???Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
wooapps...
/me peepz under the mini skirt... thongs? g-strings? or nutting? hiakz hiakz... can i haf a feel there pls?![]()
hmmm......Originally posted by mapp|ezz:checked shirt n flowered skirt plus normal covered shoes with my black spectacles![]()
'Gang Bang'...?Originally posted by wendy81:nvr did tt.. dun wanan be banned frm going clubbing frm the clubs u noe? so i usually give way and 'unintentionally' bang them back lightly hinting to them i aint one to be bullied... in the end they also get into other fights will be banned automatically one...![]()
~WAH....Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:well....a bare-back top plus a mini skirt....or maybe a spag top with pants....
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
wooapps...
/me peepz under the mini skirt... thongs? g-strings? or nutting? hiakz hiakz... can i haf a feel there pls?![]()
heheheh!! can.....Originally posted by HEE_HAH:........ haha... can i try that too???
you had too much of those... let me have a chance to do it too alright?Originally posted by Devil1976:Thought that's suppose to be my job...?
sure!!!! mind me trying on u too??Originally posted by wendy81:heheheh!! can.....![]()
we can work together and get our chance yeah?
u ah! haf to consider leh... coz hor i see u too buaya lio.. duno how many gals u want in the forums leh...Originally posted by HEE_HAH:sure!!!! mind me trying on u too??
Hehheh.... "Opening ceremony'...? <Originally posted by wendy81:you had too much of those... let me have a chance to do it too alright?![]()
huh..Originally posted by wendy81:u ah! haf to consider leh... coz hor i see u too buaya lio.. duno how many gals u want in the forums leh...
ehh.. .den u aint my type of guy lioe...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Well you guys carry on and I have fun sitting back and enjoy seeing you all dancing.
Me seldom go cheonging one so me rather sit down and open eyes big big!![]()
hahaha!!! someone else noticed ur buaya presence also leh.. so horse run lah.. in sggirls and chit chat also buaya... LOLOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:huh..
me like buaya already ah.....
imagine the rest...
dun like that lar......
Teach me? Sure a not? I don't mind one you know..Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. .den u aint my type of guy lioe...
come dance wif us lah.. i teach u k? hehehe![]()
who???Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!!! someone else noticed ur buaya presence also leh.. so horse run lah.. in sggirls and chit chat also buaya... LOL![]()
erm....good questionOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
wooapps...
hee heeOriginally posted by Devil1976:~WAH....![]()
hehehehe... i noe wat u mean.. but den hor.. i reconsider buaya..Originally posted by Deep3lue:Teach me? Sure a not? I don't mind one you know..![]()
If you know what I mean..![]()
heheheheh!!!! i dunno if got anything coz i haben felt it yet.. i muz see her first leh..... i cannot anyhow imagine.. later i wet wet...Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:erm....good questionnutting??? hee hee
[/u]
secret leh.. cannot tell u.. later hor.. he humtam me..Originally posted by HEE_HAH:who???
Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:hee hee![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:heheheheh!!!! i dunno if got anything coz i haben felt it yet.. i muz see her first leh..... i cannot anyhow imagine.. later i wet wet...![]()
wet????Originally posted by wendy81:heheheheh!!!! i dunno if got anything coz i haben felt it yet.. i muz see her first leh..... i cannot anyhow imagine.. later i wet wet...![]()