hahahahaha!! tt game i recently play.. tmd.. seems like highest is level 2 for me..Originally posted by kohanson:I usually play with my handphone if I'm in the toilet..
*trying to complete Bounce Level 9*![]()
ya mi also level 9.. how to complete ar.. i always left 2 rings u?Originally posted by kohanson:I usually play with my handphone if I'm in the toilet..
*trying to complete Bounce Level 9*![]()
^5Originally posted by wendy81:
do u all oways do this? other than newspapers? i do use magazines and it seems like studying my texts and notes during tt time i can absorb more info...![]()
but seriously if u all wanna tok abt sex on this... toiletbowl sex anybody? its fun if the gal is of enuff height to height onto the guy over the bowl leh![]()
hahaha, slowly practise! i always practise in the toilet every morning..Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!! tt game i recently play.. tmd.. seems like highest is level 2 for me..![]()
me just started level 9.. wah, the rings so high, very hard to jump to get the higer rings.. then when land, got alot of spikes..Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ya mi also level 9.. how to complete ar.. i always left 2 rings u?
hehehe!!! its like the only time i will concentrate oneOriginally posted by larren:^5i read notes when i'm in the toilet to poo poo
sometimes do tat lah....Originally posted by larren:^5i read notes when i'm in the toilet to poo poo
Why everyone can left 2 rings. I left 4 rings. Search high n low also cannot find leh.Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ya mi also level 9.. how to complete ar.. i always left 2 rings u?
ur parents dun smoke issit? have to hide toilet to smoke.Originally posted by thhong22:sometimes do tat lah....
but usually i'll smoke in toilet..... only place where i can smoke at home....![]()
practise make perfect.Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!! tt game i recently play.. tmd.. seems like highest is level 2 for me..![]()
yah loh.... they don smoke..... n they donno i smoke.....Originally posted by xian89:ur parents dun smoke issit? have to hide toilet to smoke.
think in toilet is best time to read newspaperOriginally posted by wendy81:
do u all oways do this? other than newspapers? i do use magazines and it seems like studying my texts and notes during tt time i can absorb more info...![]()
but seriously if u all wanna tok abt sex on this... toiletbowl sex anybody? its fun if the gal is of enuff height to height onto the guy over the bowl leh![]()
bad girl smoke smoke smoke take care of your health & try quitting if possible.Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... they don smoke..... n they donno i smoke.....
but kena caught once by my mum at the bus stop.... but she nv mention again.....![]()
orhh......Originally posted by larren:bad girl smoke smoke smoke take care of your health & try quitting if possible.![]()
Take your time lah.....last time i smoke in primary school....Originally posted by thhong22:orhh......![]()
wah..... noti boy calling me noti gal....... kaozOriginally posted by larren:Take your time lah.....last time i smoke in primary school....![]()
yah lor. tot U non-smoker n condemm all girls who smokeOriginally posted by thhong22:wah..... noti boy calling me noti gal....... kaoz![]()
At least i quit 6 months later mah & that is when i got caught by my principal........Originally posted by thhong22:wah..... noti boy calling me noti gal....... kaoz![]()
Ur case surely pick up smoking again when U go NS. dun forget to ask ur mdm for toliet break okay.Originally posted by larren:At least i quit 6 months later mah & that is when i got caught by my principal........![]()
Originally posted by fishors:Wendy....wanna try in mi toliet???
okieOriginally posted by xian89:practise make perfect.
smoke smoke smoke smoke... nearly choked me tt day...Originally posted by xp10sive:think in toilet is best time to read newspaper
& of cos smoking while "doing business"!!
BEST THING TO DO WHILE "Doing Business"