nearly only...Originally posted by wendy81:smoke smoke smoke smoke... nearly choked me tt day...![]()
kaoz... like tis also can....Originally posted by xp10sive:nearly only...
not yet ma![]()
Such a wet blanket......Originally posted by xian89:Ur case surely pick up smoking again when U go NS. dun forget to ask ur mdm for toliet break okay.
Originally posted by wendy81:kaoz... like tis also can....big bully
ehhh... in order to get into my hse hor.. muz pass many ppls objections first... so hor.. u TKK hor...Originally posted by fishors:Wendy...lets do it in ur toilet....
ONz???
coz U will find most of ur buddy will persuade U to go for a smoke, esp after meal. If 4 out of 5 of ur makan kaki smoke, u will one day be influence. Juz remember nothing wrong to reject.Originally posted by larren:Such a wet blanket......Wah lau that time wanna quit like want 2 die man pls understand the suffering i'm going thru tt time......
ya I'll b the first one in queue. WHY not mi but U.Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... in order to get into my hse hor.. muz pass many ppls objections first... so hor.. u TKK hor...![]()
I agree.....but i got asthma liao so must be cautious abt my health.Originally posted by xian89:coz U will find most of ur buddy will persuade U to go for a smoke, esp after meal. If 4 out of 5 of ur makan kaki smoke, u will one day be influence. Juz remember nothing wrong to reject.
I agree with Wendy81. I think you really got to TKK...Originally posted by xian89:ya I'll b the first one in queue. WHY not mi but U.![]()
kidding siaz
LOLOriginally posted by xian89:ya I'll b the first one in queue. WHY not mi but U.![]()
kidding siaz
hehheheeOriginally posted by xp10sive:I agree with Wendy81. I think you really got to TKK...
ok then U safe. buddy can't persuade U to smoke. Mdm can't force U to work. Wow ur life in NS will be like taking a long holidays. Care to take up cses or do ur part-time diploma/degree?Originally posted by larren:I agree.....but i got asthma liao so must be cautious abt my health.
expected tt answer...Originally posted by wendy81:hehhehee![]()
u too hor...
Originally posted by xian89:ok then U safe. buddy can't persuade U to smoke. Mdm can't force U to work. Wow ur life in NS will be like taking a long holidays. Care to take up cses or do ur part-time diploma/degree?
hahahahaOriginally posted by xp10sive:expected tt answer...
tt's why...![]()
of cos...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha![]()
u noe me yeahz?![]()
hehehhe!! oh reallyOriginally posted by xp10sive:of cos...
feel honour to know u so well![]()
hmm... this topic seems like quietng downOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehhe!! oh really![]()
let it be... coz its meant for me to add more postOriginally posted by xp10sive:hmm... this topic seems like quietng down
not bad idea....Originally posted by wendy81:let it be... coz its meant for me to add more post
anyway when wendy81 speaks abt sex the threads gets very long but if no sex means.. ehh.. boring lio
Oh come on.. lets not sterotype Wendy81 even though it's the truth about Wendy81.. heheOriginally posted by wendy81:let it be... coz its meant for me to add more post
anyway when wendy81 speaks abt sex the threads gets very long but if no sex means.. ehh.. boring lio
ohh okie.. hehehe!! wat u said got hidden meaning one sia.. KNSOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Oh come on.. lets not sterotype Wendy81 even though it's the truth about Wendy81.. hehe
Oh Pls check your inbox. I sent you another mail Wendy81.![]()