Haha.. what hidden meaning?Originally posted by wendy81:ohh okie.. hehehe!! wat u said got hidden meaning one sia.. KNS![]()
TMD!! _|_...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Haha.. what hidden meaning?
Nah.. Wendy81 isn't that bad.. she is a nice gal. Really hahaha
wat toking u ah? pls qoute properly leh.. u spoilt my sentence lioOriginally posted by Muffins:[quote]Originally posted by wendy81:
[b]
you tiolet go or not heheh can anyhow bring gus home one izzt?
wah pianz one by one like buayah like tat...no lah i wun do tat to my princess...muz respect her mah hehe...btw wat is tkk??Originally posted by xian89:ya I'll b the first one in queue. WHY not mi but U.![]()
kidding siaz
haha i complete liao... bonce max level 11Originally posted by kohanson:I usually play with my handphone if I'm in the toilet..
*trying to complete Bounce Level 9*![]()
usually magazines or comics......sometimes exams notes too....hee hee.... really can absorb.....Originally posted by wendy81:
do u all oways do this? other than newspapers? i do use magazines and it seems like studying my texts and notes during tt time i can absorb more info...![]()
but seriously if u all wanna tok abt sex on this... toiletbowl sex anybody? its fun if the gal is of enuff height to height onto the guy over the bowl leh![]()
Pls tell us how to complete Level 9. where r the missing balls???Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:haha i complete liao... bonce max level 11
thanks my dear for ur respect...Originally posted by davewill:wah pianz one by one like buayah like tat...no lah i wun do tat to my princess...muz respect her mah hehe...btw wat is tkk??
davewill
alamakz, the moment i saw bounce level 9 I thot u doing ringtone composition, immediately went kazaa and findOriginally posted by kohanson:I usually play with my handphone if I'm in the toilet..
*trying to complete Bounce Level 9*![]()
so ma fan for wat? go Mcdonald's and use the toilet there lah, then make all the ppl eating there choke cuz distracted by ur screamingOriginally posted by fishors:Wendy...lets do it in ur toilet....
ONz???
never tried before.. wastedOriginally posted by wendy81:do u all oways do this? other than newspapers? i do use magazines and it seems like studying my texts and notes during tt time i can absorb more info...![]()
but seriously if u all wanna tok abt sex on this... toiletbowl sex anybody? its fun if the gal is of enuff height to height onto the guy over the bowl leh![]()
Originally posted by huoyun:alamakz, the moment i saw bounce level 9 I thot u doing ringtone composition, immediately went kazaa and find
ehhh.... so inconsiderate... i wun do such a thing leh... den later if anyone jealous of me doing it in the toilet... or someone wanna pee or shit.. den i took the toilet.. they report me to police den i get into trouble how?Originally posted by huoyun:so ma fan for wat? go Mcdonald's and use the toilet there lah, then make all the ppl eating there choke cuz distracted by ur screaming
hehehehhee.... find ur gf to do it wif ya? pointers already given yeahz?Originally posted by huoyun:never tried before.. wasted![]()
then give the policeman some "incentives" lorOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh.... so inconsiderate... i wun do such a thing leh... den later if anyone jealous of me doing it in the toilet... or someone wanna pee or shit.. den i took the toilet.. they report me to police den i get into trouble how?
den they choked.. die how? i will be charged wif manslaughter?![]()
bo gf leh.. u intro to me?Originally posted by wendy81:hehehehhee.... find ur gf to do it wif ya? pointers already given yeahz?![]()
oic...but still angry wif u ahOriginally posted by wendy81:thanks my dear for ur respect...
TKK = tang ku ku.. wait long long... heehhehe![]()
Well how u wanna mi to explain to you..???Originally posted by xian89:Pls tell us how to complete Level 9. where r the missing balls???
Well I manage to remain 2 balls. strongly believe there is some rings above the right top corner but small ball cannot jump so high.Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Well how u wanna mi to explain to you..???and where u got stuck..?
hehehe!! myself can?Originally posted by huoyun:bo gf leh.. u intro to me?
Originally posted by davewill:oic...but still angry wif u ah!
davewill
ok lor so when start? hahahOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehe!! myself can?![]()
Originally posted by huoyun:ok lor so when start? hahah
Wendy seems like got BF liaoz...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
so fast ah? ehh.. u cross all the objections lio buay?