hello sgboy2004Originally posted by sgboy2004:English lesson: did you saw that is wrong..it should be "Did you see that"

its a whale shark. the largest species of the shark family. unlike the great white, this is one is not vicious.Originally posted by MooKu:Erm. It's only proportionate for it to have such a big...
What creature is that?
kohanson..r u the one who posted the one about the gigantic catfish too....?
prof, ur engrish good mai hao lian lah.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:English lesson: did you saw that is wrong..it should be "Did you see that"

yeah..Originally posted by MooKu:Erm. It's only proportionate for it to have such a big...
What creature is that?
kohanson..r u the one who posted the one about the gigantic catfish too....?
*ahem*.. u went MIA .. i asked abt u in the previous thread u ignore meOriginally posted by sgboy2004:English lesson: did you saw that is wrong..it should be "Did you see that"

yes teacher..Originally posted by sgboy2004:English lesson: did you saw that is wrong..it should be "Did you see that"
Originally posted by wendy81:can kill my pussy..![]()
oh nooooooooooooo.Originally posted by sgboy2004:been busy the early part of tis week...wah...u noticed mi absence har...so touch...
/mi kiss kiss Mooku...
erheheheh maybe kohanson hadn't recovered from shock yet.Originally posted by sgboy2004:English lesson: did you saw that is wrong..it should be "Did you see that"
Baby sgboy2004
ehh.. tts why i said will kill my pussy.. so no thanks.. my pussy can only accept max length of 18cmOriginally posted by JLennon:i 'm sure u wouldnt like to be screwed by this?!?!
hi darlingOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh.. tts why i said will kill my pussy.. so no thanks.. my pussy can only accept max length of 18cm![]()

then mi suck out the pus for u lor...Originally posted by MooKu:oh nooooooooooooo.-horrified!- tomorrow morning wake up sure got one extra pimple! oh no what should i do -prances around- -paces up and down the room-

Originally posted by sgboy2004:then mi suck out the pus for u lor...
/mi kiss kiss mooku again