now den see ur darling? hUrmf!Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi darling
how haf u been? i posted tis qns in another thread but u din see... so insignificant after u got other babies ah?

hahahahaa!!!!Originally posted by JLennon:tried tested and stamped
dun think that the shark was mating. mabbe the blood pressure expanded that organ. wah lao, if really mating, it would really be the case of "die cock steam"
ehh of coz length lah duhz...Originally posted by evererin:18 cm!!!!
Fierce!!!!
Tat will be 8inches...
U can take on ang moh liao
did u train it become like tis???
Hopefully u mean length n not width....![]()
yah hor, didnt thought of that..Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. btw hor.. did the fish got caught while mating? why is the dickie out? hmmmm.... got interrupted ? poor mammal...
heheh!! cum wif u ah? ... sure... i cum b4 u and den when i cum second time u cum k?Originally posted by sgboy2004:sorri darling...mi busy wif work this week mah...so no cum...
now mi cum...u wanna cum too?

yeahz its my first time seeing a whale caught wif the dickie protruding out.. so i was wondering was it matting and den die cock standing? LOLOriginally posted by kohanson:yah hor, didnt thought of that..
Because never ever seen a whale with it's .|. out ..![]()
shall we tonite???Originally posted by wendy81:yeahz its my first time seeing a whale caught wif the dickie protruding out.. so i was wondering was it matting and den die cock standing? LOL![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:shall we tonite???
shark? but only mammals got dickie one leh.. did u get ur facts right?Originally posted by JLennon:its a shark, not a whale or mammal......

LOLOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
Eh... go & sue da hunters lor... sue them for trying to hunt da whale while attempting to have "fun"?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. btw hor.. did the fish got caught while mating? why is the dickie out? hmmmm.... got interrupted ? poor mammal...
No lah, we showing pictures only ..Originally posted by newfusion:eh why u all into animal porn sia.
simi lai de???Originally posted by kohanson:![]()
hahahaha.. jiak ba ga eng ah?Originally posted by loneryu00:Eh... go & sue da hunters lor... sue them for trying to hunt da whale while attempting to have "fun"?![]()
bo pian mah... muz "Da Bao Bu Ping"...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha.. jiak ba ga eng ah?![]()
Looks like a male sexual organ.Originally posted by thhong22:simi lai de???![]()
yah lor.. but hor.. sue them also muz be win-win situation mah.. if win-lose den ehh.. i mai lio lor.. waste my money... why not u go ahead ah?Originally posted by loneryu00:bo pian mah... muz "Da Bao Bu Ping"...
Coz har more & more whales r dying... getting hunted by these ppl... it will come to a dae where da whales r gone... then too LATE for regrets liao...![]()