Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
but wat izit actually???Originally posted by shandower:Looks like a male sexual organ.
Wa bo $$$......Originally posted by wendy81:yah lor.. but hor.. sue them also muz be win-win situation mah.. if win-lose den ehh.. i mai lio lor.. waste my money... why not u go ahead ah?![]()
sexual organ lorOriginally posted by thhong22:but wat izit actually???![]()
the whales' penis???Originally posted by wendy81:sexual organ lor
hahahahha!! urs bigger i bet many gals siamz u far far.. can kill all of their pussies...Originally posted by Koolsgdude:mine bigger...lol
whale is a mammal of coz its penis... it was said that whale has the longest and largest penis relative to its size...when erected of cozOriginally posted by thhong22:the whales' penis???![]()
sgboy2004 demo to us how u did a BJ to thatOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Relative to its size...it should be ok lah
maybe they got one diver to dress up like the female and was screwed in the azz?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. btw hor.. did the fish got caught while mating? why is the dickie out? hmmmm.... got interrupted ? poor mammal...
yucks.. hey y not try to suck something out of that gigantic weezel?Originally posted by sgboy2004:then mi suck out the pus for u lor...
/mi kiss kiss mooku again