no gers dun have the right to reject pettingOriginally posted by jasmine17:Some girls seemed obliged to let their boyfriend touch them even though they have known each other for a very short period of time.
Does a girl have the right to reject petting ?![]()
Suitable for jap gers but not sg gers here.Originally posted by ChinpiraX:no gers dun have the right to reject petting
because...
it is shiok for both parties![]()
fei hua..... later petting lead to sex lead to new life. see how shiok u get..Originally posted by ChinpiraX:no gers dun have the right to reject petting
because...
it is shiok for both parties![]()
u ger or boiOriginally posted by esil3:fei hua..... later petting lead to sex lead to new life. see how shiok u get..
im ger. speaking general pov. cos got baby den everybody in trouble. unless u ready get married n all that..... if not u really have a big problemOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:u ger or boi
speaking in gers point of view boys point of view or ren yao?
Of course. I think this depends on individual. Usually, I will let my bf touch me. To me, touching is loveOriginally posted by jasmine17:Some girls seemed obliged to let their boyfriend touch them even though they have known each other for a very short period of time.
Does a girl have the right to reject petting ?![]()
hi darlingOriginally posted by Christy:Of course. I think this depends on individual. Usually, I will let my bf touch me. To me, touching is love![]()
not many pple think likewise.....Originally posted by evererin:Just respect the girl...If she dun wan,dun force lor...Petting or sex is not necccesory in a relationship at all...
gf is not ur sex partner leh..... no sex = no bgr meh???Originally posted by Spetznaz:whats a gf 4 if not 2 oblige her bf???![]()
still 17, what men u want to meet?Originally posted by jasmine17:Haha maybe i have yet to meet a mature man. Neither have my friends met a mature man![]()
dun get wat u mean lor...find u always find me fault...Originally posted by thhong22:not many pple think likewise.....
some will mind a gf without sex...... they rather don wan u
no lah.... bu yao wu hui......Originally posted by evererin:dun get wat u mean lor...find u always find me fault...
I thought u hate me so much ma..nvrmind..Originally posted by thhong22:no lah.... bu yao wu hui......
i juz saying reali got someone who mind a gf without sex.... as if gf muz have sex...... donno they wan body or they love u like tat loh
hahaha.... no lah....Originally posted by evererin:I thought u hate me so much ma..nvrmind..
Well,i just feel that a relationship can be sexless or pettingless yet very happy one lor...reali lar..u see?
Thanks thhong,for not hating me....though i know u dulan me...sigh..nvmind...
Nah...i dun have this meaning lor..dun wori...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... no lah....
but reali got such pple mah... juz expressing part of my views..... don like then i exit liao
/exit n zzzzzzzzz
agreed..... *nod nod*Originally posted by GIJOE:Touch only gets u two closer together which makes it more intimate. Its e words that u say, e things that u do that make her feel loved. Definitely not sex although it might help a little. Relationship without sex will survived and might even be better for some.To know how much a person loves u comes from understanding that person, not touch or by just saying many times that 3 words.
paiseh... i reali go sleep after tat post.....Originally posted by evererin:Nah...i dun have this meaning lor..dun wori...
*pulls hong hong hand back into the topic*

i concur yr statement, n yr candour is appreciated my dear. it proves tat the sexual objects flown in for us is up to our discrepency to engage or not. err...u hv most right to reject others intimate action towards u but not me huh....kekeke.Originally posted by wendy81:yepz they do haf the right to reject but how many gals reject when both are sexually aroused already wif french kissing and touching here and there? sometimes the gals even wanted more.... cannot totally blame the guys lah... but if the guys are mature, most of them do noes when to stop when they sense that they gf dun wanna further than kissing... the gal dun haf to reject in the face.. its rather embarrassing for the bf coz its like.. the bf dun understand the gf at all.... if a couple does love each other.. small little actions will give the other meanings.![]()