well said....Originally posted by thhong22:NO......
sex muz b done willingly then can enjoy mah.....
n sex only can b done with the one i loved => my principle
thanx for agreeingOriginally posted by xian89:well said....
1) no way....Originally posted by evererin:Nice to hear tat...So body=free if u love the person?
If someone offer u 500 for a nite?Not bad looking one leh?
come on.. every1 sure have a price..Originally posted by xian89:1) no way....
2) Dun U think $500, a bit too cheap
good looking so???Originally posted by evererin:Nice to hear tat...So body=free if u love the person?
If someone offer u 500 for a nite?Not bad looking one leh?
orhhOriginally posted by evererin:tats y i say state a price lor..
okok,hong hong,we know u wont sell...okok...
im priceless...........Originally posted by evererin:Will u be willing to sell yr body?
Dun care wat handsome pretty or wat...Just state yr worth...![]()
no no...dun misunderstand larOriginally posted by thhong22:orhh
/exit b4 pple kick me out
does tat means ur hopeless also?Originally posted by FireIce:im priceless...........
i want also...i oso vOriginally posted by _____:i would sell myself for sex for $150?
anyone wants..i.m a guy
virgin

fucking lame leh....y dun u try going to to RED LIGHT DISTRICT or boss ktv or orchard tower....lamerOriginally posted by evererin:Will u be willing to sell yr body?
Dun care wat handsome pretty or wat...Just state yr worth...![]()
i agreed to that Hong hong.....imagine doing with ur Love one...u be more happy than satisfy cos u will noe hw to love her more....muacksOriginally posted by thhong22:good looking so???
no love oso wont enjoy..... no matter how skillful he is
it may satisfy ur body n lust only
but if u do with ur loved ones...... it not only satisfy ur body.... but oso ur mind n soul..... can bring the 2 person closer n more loving.....
/repeated 101 times....... repeat until sianz
thanx for agreeingOriginally posted by Murphy:i agreed to that Hong hong.....imagine doing with ur Love one...u be more happy than satisfy cos u will noe hw to love her more....muacks![]()
u very hiong so fast reply leh....machiam like IRCingOriginally posted by thhong22:thanx for agreeing![]()
aiyah happen to c then i rep[ly loh..... if i not in this forum then reply very slow liaoOriginally posted by Murphy:u very hiong so fast reply leh....machiam like IRCing![]()