huh??? works wat???Originally posted by Murphy:y dun we make this post up to 100 c if works
jasmine17 y no no..Originally posted by jasmine17:No No![]()
agree totally.. eehehe..Originally posted by thhong22:NO......
sex muz b done willingly then can enjoy mah.....
n sex only can b done with the one i loved => my principle

huh huh???Originally posted by jasmine17:No No![]()
i wont mind...... i think its a fair duel . someone pay for a service they need ... its not a problem to me..... in fact i am looking to be a gigolo....Originally posted by evererin:Will u be willing to sell yr body?
Dun care wat handsome pretty or wat...Just state yr worth...![]()
Originally posted by juk:i wont mind...... i think its a fair duel . someone pay for a service they need ... its not a problem to me..... in fact i am looking to be a gigolo....
im 28+ .... feel free to drop me a mail here if anyone got lao chio woman wanting to feel young making out with a young and somehow good at it man....
me lorOriginally posted by evererin:huh huh???
Y ?Who ask for me...?
why????? you can afford???? or you got lobang for me?????? :Originally posted by evererin:
U how big?a handful ... ever praised by my ex of big and thick
U handsome?quite but no one will believe until they see me....
U got STDs? no std always use condy ....![]()