Originally posted by narz:![]()
aiyo dear ah... why u so bad... one day... we wld be where they are also mah...
lao chio oredi cannot go out & have some fun meh?![]()
i noe they haf rights lah.. but really a turn off man.. even i gal see lio buay tahan... even not for the purpose of being picked up... i think they dun even dance lor... more like elephants swaying left and right...Originally posted by gasband:they have every right to be there and enjoy themselves like the young punks do. And not all female species go to such places for the purpose of being picked up.
devilsbar okie lah... its more for adults and more executive lor... they go and i wun say leh.. i seen many lao chio in devils bar and some are my frens...Originally posted by FireIce:devil's bar oso have......
they oso wanna enjoy themselves mah.......
dun small-look them ok.....
yeahz i enjoyed myself to a certain extent... now zouk sux badly with lousy music mixture.. retro den suddenly loud noisy metal, followed by real old cha cha kind retro, den RnB.. kaoz dunno wat are they playing also. i juz had fun coz i saw many of my old chiong kakis... if not also sianz half.. with the crowd lesser than half the old zoukers.Originally posted by Cancerian:hey..lax>> juz enjoy urself .. can't care abt them..
Don't insult Europa pub...Originally posted by foga:haha... tell them go music underground lah.
Orh y u nv say hi to me? heee thank u leh...say i 40/50s ...hehe tell u one secret i am 70 liao...Originally posted by wendy81:happened to see the OLD women in devils juz now and i tot it was fine... but den again.. i saw some in ZOUK...![]()
it was like.. a teens or youngsters heavens... i saw them there dancing.. but den they were dress ahem....
1st in white halter neck with bermudas
2nd in black dress and flowery blouse of chiffon material
i was so disgusted with them and when my fren saw them she went 'OMG' i was luffing so loud... was i being mean? which men in the club will pick them up? why did they appeared in such a club?
/me walks to bathroom thinking of this question and will be back again!![]()
ah? music underground worse ah.. i saw many weird ppl... oldies is like arrghhh... so many but i think coz its europa club hor.. maybe its like tis lor.. so i din care also... but the music CMIOriginally posted by foga:haha... tell them go music underground lah.
pathetic dress sense.....Originally posted by wendy81:happened to see the OLD women in devils juz now and i tot it was fine... but den again.. i saw some in ZOUK...![]()
it was like.. a teens or youngsters heavens... i saw them there dancing.. but den they were dress ahem....
i was so disgusted with them and when my fren saw them she went 'OMG' i was luffing so loud... was i being mean? which men in the club will pick them up? why did they appeared in such a club?
i think not insulting lah.. but maybe seen too many of them there tts why asked them to go there lor... anyway i think europa club for them its okie but not zouk leh.. its a kids heaven... if they taiko hor... 16 gals also can go in leh...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Don't insult Europa pub...![]()
something happened to my friend sometime back, actually long time back...Originally posted by wendy81:ah? music underground worse ah.. i saw many weird ppl... oldies is like arrghhh... so many but i think coz its europa club hor.. maybe its like tis lor.. so i din care also... but the music CMI
to me they dun seemed to be the ones who wanna go there for dance only lor.. the way they hold their drinks and so forth... they are ard 45 going 50 bah....Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, zouk is a place for 'kids'...i went there fell damn old..hehe
think they should try other clubs where there're more matured pple...
btw, no matter how old the ladies are, dun think they go pubs just to be picked up..![]()
last nite was mambo nite rite... thn the song they were playing wer from their era.... nothing wrong with thm njoying n reliving their good old days....Originally posted by wendy81:happened to see the OLD women in devils juz now and i tot it was fine... but den again.. i saw some in ZOUK...![]()
maybe lor... but muz like see their age mah.. i also nowadays like dun go there lio... only went when my fren wanna meet her fren.. den i went down for 2hrs... i nowadays changed places to club.. more matured group of pplOriginally posted by kohanson:Maybe they last time, when they were in their 20s, they 1 week chiong 2 - 3 times one..
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Orh y u nv say hi to me? heee thank u leh...say i 40/50s ...hehe tell u one secret i am 70 liao...![]()
though i was in formal dress.. i think i looked better leh..Originally posted by HEE_HAH:pathetic dress sense.....
u would look much better!!!!
hahahahah!!! the aunties also went to sparks i noe... 2yrs back when i was forced to go sparks coz my god-bro bday celebration... i went there for an hr only and i saw so many aunties... all looking and preying ard... looking for younger boys sia... tis is sick...Originally posted by Mospeada:something happened to my friend sometime back, actually long time back...
while we were at Spark (long gone now), he was approached by some aunts (around 40-50) and them asked my friend if he was interested to join them for a drink..then it was like 2 am (when Spark was closing)...
then my friend was like ...![]()
no thanks.....