now where got mambo nite such ting? i already said the music was damn sucky... it was like retro, trance, head banging songs, techno, rNb... dun even noe how to dance properly... they enjoying themselves? hahaha! if u were there i think u can even see they were trying to get young boys... i saw another woman ard 38 like tis... dancing away wif some teens.... den i din care... when i turned ard after awhile.. .she was wif some older lookign men... obviously these women are sexually deprived or wat sia... btw she aint attractive hor...Originally posted by skeujin:last nite was mambo nite rite... thn the song they were playing wer from their era.... nothing wrong with thm njoying n reliving their good old days....
Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahah!!! the aunties also went to sparks i noe... 2yrs back when i was forced to go sparks coz my god-bro bday celebration... i went there for an hr only and i saw so many aunties... all looking and preying ard... looking for younger boys sia... tis is sick...![]()
aiyoh... zouk all teenagers are young enuff for 50yrs old leh.. duhz....Originally posted by Inzaghi:wendy:
if they're really to prey on younger guys, they wont wanna go zouk right??.cos most of them are teenagers leh...
err...think there's a velvet there right??....for older pple??..
hahhahaha!!!Originally posted by skeujin:shd hav told me earlier.... i nid a sugar mummy!
maybe lor.. well like i said it juz looked funny and hilarious to see them there... but again the bottomline is choose the correct place lah.. not zouk pls.Originally posted by Inzaghi:wendy:
err...for a 50yo gal, a teenager can be her son liao leh....
but dun be tat harsh on them lar..for watever reason they din get their men at prime time, they could be rather lonely now...how they wish they can turn back the clock..
orhh,, get wat u mean.. i juz find it disgusting when they were trying to seduce men wif their drinks late nite... anyway like u said lor should respect them lor...Originally posted by Possum:Hmmm...
Wendy81, after reading your posting, I'm just wondering what is the purpose of you or any of us for going to nightclubs. Everyone has their own individual reason. If older men can go to places frequented by young epople so that they may chat up to younger, nubile ladies, why can't older women go to the ame places to check out young hunks? After all, if young women like you are not going there to touch the strappin' young lads, it's open season for them, right?
All right, dress sense may be a factor like you've mentioned. But is that the key factor in going out? So, it's down to respecting another person's reasons no matter what, unless those reasons are affecting you directly. But this isn't a lesson on morals.
Bring it on!!
I take it you'll feel disgusted when a much older man, charming as he may be, approaches you at any time in the night, right? That's fine.Originally posted by wendy81:orhh,, get wat u mean.. i juz find it disgusting when they were trying to seduce men wif their drinks late nite... anyway like u said lor should respect them lor...
i dun really like tt OLD men... and i noe there are interesting old folks... but i wanna highlight is those who are not interesting at all ones.. the disgusting ones... .nvm...Originally posted by Possum:I take it you'll feel disgusted when a much older man, charming as he may be, approaches you at any time in the night, right? That's fine.
But what about younger women when they approach much older men then? Not that that doesn't happen. But just to let you in on something, I hung out mostly with the ol' foggies, both men and women, when I go to the pubs, whether it was in Australia or in Singapore. They're just more interesting in terms of what they talk about and share life's experiences. But that's my reason for going out. I do hang out with people younger or the same age as me, but it's just that I like the more senior folks once in a while.
Bring it on!!
Haha... Simple... Just let them have their fun. Why let others affect your fun night out when they were directly affecting you? Chuckle... unless they were bumping into you while you were dancing, then maybe...Originally posted by wendy81:i dun really like tt OLD men... and i noe there are interesting old folks... but i wanna highlight is those who are not interesting at all ones.. the disgusting ones... .nvm...
obviously they did lor......Originally posted by Possum:Haha... Simple... Just let them have their fun. Why let others affect your fun night out when they were directly affecting you? Chuckle... unless they were bumping into you while you were dancing, then maybe...
Bring it on!!
Aha!! I knew there had to be missing info for you to feel so angsted about it, sunshine.Originally posted by wendy81:obviously they did lor......![]()