Originally posted by kohanson:Unless her pants is made of latex.
how u know its a she?Originally posted by InSPirE78:dun scare her lah......cant see she reali needs help........
dun think will lor......wait till the end of mth n c u got miss ur period anot lor.....buy a test kit to test.......
man or woman do got a time when they commit mistakes.........
how u know? u time them b4 ar?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yes of cos....sperm travels v fast
remember to tell us about the birth nine months from now..Originally posted by needhelp:haiz...aniway thanks for the comments...![]()
ok serious.. it actually depends on a few factors.. whether the guy's sperm is alot or not.. if it's too much, the sperm might seep through the pants and get under it.. and if the girl is wearing underwear, the spem might dry up on the underwear..Originally posted by needhelp:can a girl get pregnant if... the girl help the boy masturbate n the sperm cum out on the girl ' pant ... will it pass through the pant?? thanks for all the help...![]()
not scaring u...bt last time in sch the nurse gt tell us...there will be a chance....to get pregnant...cos the sperm travel v fast...u canot see it one...Originally posted by needhelp:can a girl get pregnant if... the girl help the boy masturbate n the sperm cum out on the girl ' pant ... will it pass through the pant?? thanks for all the help...![]()
haiz... a spur of the moment?Originally posted by needhelp:can a girl get pregnant if... the girl help the boy masturbate n the sperm cum out on the girl ' pant ... will it pass through the pant?? thanks for all the help...![]()
oh ur a girl.. seriously..Originally posted by needhelp:i think it onli a little bit of it... as the sperm cum out too sudden... but sumhow i c tat the panty is abit wet... omg... i dunno if it is his liquid or mine...![]()
it's most probably your own..Originally posted by needhelp:i think it onli a little bit of it... as the sperm cum out too sudden... but sumhow i c tat the panty is abit wet... omg... i dunno if it is his liquid or mine...![]()
on your panties issit? period JUST over ar? hmm lucky gal..Originally posted by needhelp:it land on the spot near to the V... i got wipe it... i oso change new pant n panty after tat... period juz over...![]()
she's probably one of the forummers, but under disguise. check out the nick and the rego date.Originally posted by Master -_-:oh ur a girl.. seriously..Not to worry