but then u aso must c whether yr period is regular anot mah...Originally posted by jOhO:on your panties issit? period JUST over ar? hmm lucky gal..think u're ok lar.
if u really wanna find out, wait till ur next period. if it's late then take a pregnancy test that u can buy at the pharmacies..![]()
as long as there's unprotected penetration ANYTHING can happen, whether or not she's having irregular periods or he shoots outside.Originally posted by curad:k i ask a qn...wat if a gal's period is not regular,then she's having her menses k?then her bf shoot on her upper part of the body which is above the breasts,can she get pregnant?let's say the sperm never swim to the lower part of the body lah....
haha ok ok i understand...i tot i heard ppl saying u r having yr menses,there wun be any pregnancy?but then i heard my fren telling mi tt if a guy shhots on the gal's upper part of the body,there wun be any coz there's no sperm swimming in wat...Originally posted by jOhO:as long as there's unprotected penetration ANYTHING can happen, whether or not she's having irregular periods or he shoots outside.
the point in contention is of course, the LIKELIHOOD of a pregnancy occuring. obviously with less sperm in the vagina (since he shoots outside) there's less chances of pregnancy, and also with the menstrual cycle, some stages are more "pregnatable" than others. need me to explain the cycle and why some times it's "safer" than others?
eheh well some pple are just mis-informed. as long as a penis is in a virgina, there is a chance that she can get pregnant, NO MATTER wat the other circumstances are.Originally posted by curad:haha ok ok i understand...i tot i heard ppl saying u r having yr menses,there wun be any pregnancy?but then i heard my fren telling mi tt if a guy shhots on the gal's upper part of the body,there wun be any coz there's no sperm swimming in wat...
but then wat if the penis never enter the v totally,the guy as juz masturbating n shoot on his gf's body while she's having her menses?Originally posted by jOhO:eheh well some pple are just mis-informed. as long as a penis is in a virgina, there is a chance that she can get pregnant, NO MATTER wat the other circumstances are.
of course, don't say if the woman is a dead body, she's infirtile, he's infirtile, her tubes are cut and all that bullsh[/i]it lar...![]()
wat do u mean by the penis never enter the vagina totally? got means got lar.. even if a little bit is got mar.. TOUCH can liow.. chance will be there..Originally posted by curad:but then wat if the penis never enter the v totally,the guy as juz masturbating n shoot on his gf's body while she's having her menses?
ok u can go back to using ur real nick now.. whoever u are.Originally posted by needhelp:oH...well den...thankS foR all the help... the truth would cum out in 1 month time... thanks for everyone who reply to my topic.. xIe xiE... haf a nIce dAy![]()
ya lah...no lah dun have lah..the penis never touch the v lah...not even abit juz mast outside the body n shoot lah...my fren lah backside itchy,let her bf mast on her body but never tio her genital part at all....juz mast on her naked body then shoot on her breasts...she wana ask whether the sperm on her breasts will swim 2 her lower part of the body anot.........Originally posted by jOhO:wat do u mean by the penis never enter the vagina totally? got means got lar.. even if a little bit is got mar.. TOUCH can liow.. chance will be there..
if the guy is just masturbating to her naked body, but doesn't come in contact with her genitals with his, nor does his semen go near that area (the breast are is NOT near the genitals) then there's no chance of getting pregnant.
no... its my 1st post here... up to u to believe or not... thanks aniway...Originally posted by jOhO:ok u can go back to using ur real nick now.. whoever u are.![]()
ahah cute..Originally posted by curad:ya lah...no lah dun have lah..the penis never touch the v lah...not even abit juz mast outside the body n shoot lah...my fren lah backside itchy,let her bf mast on her body but never tio her genital part at all....juz mast on her naked body then shoot on her breasts...she wana ask whether the sperm on her breasts will swim 2 her lower part of the body anot.........
ooooooooook~~Originally posted by needhelp:no... its my 1st post here... up to u to believe or not... thanks aniway...
who's cute?mi?Originally posted by jOhO:ahah cute..
no lar.. she's ok lar!![]()
another registered nick?!Originally posted by sillyme:
opt for protection to save you from all the worries. though not foolproof... but at least you minimize the risks... ya?
eheh actually it's the person that asks whether sperm on her breasts can "swim" down to her vagina. more along the lines ignorance being endearing, you know just like a little child? cute lor..Originally posted by curad:who's cute?mi?![]()
heh two newbies in the same thread.. oh well welcome to u too!~Originally posted by sillyme:
opt for protection to save you from all the worries. though not foolproof... but at least you minimize the risks... ya?
nope..Originally posted by jOhO:heh two newbies in the same thread.. oh well welcome to u too!~
u having pregancy scares too?![]()
that's good. wat brings u to this sunny forum?Originally posted by sillyme:nope..![]()
ok stop worrying and have a good rest. nite~Originally posted by needhelp:thanx man... u guys r great.. no wonder my frenz intro mi diz forum... gtg liao... gonna slp... wat a long restless nite for mi... bye every1.. n take care*![]()
bored at work mostly.. can't use icq.. so have to resort to forumsOriginally posted by jOhO:that's good. wat brings u to this sunny forum?![]()
hey saw ur profile and interests in photog? woo hoo.. how MUCH of an interest? eheh i've posted some of my work here.. maybe can do a bit of self-ad.. have a look hereOriginally posted by sillyme:bored at work mostly.. can't use icq.. so have to resort to forums![]()