Originally posted by jOhO:hey saw ur profile and interests in photog? woo hoo.. how MUCH of an interest? eheh i've posted some of my work here.. maybe can do a bit of self-ad.. have a look here![]()
i dun like photo.net... the layout and navigation is a little er.. dunno how to say also ahhaha.. i might go and try offstone, never heard of that b4. i'm using photosig at the moment (www.photosig.com).Originally posted by sillyme:![]()
let's just say it's a growing interest..
always a lover of nice images.. recently bought myself an SLR to satisfy my "hunger"
nice pics in the thread you've posted.. i think you are attracted to still life and architecture?
you should probably try http://www.photo.net or http://www.offstone.com. they are the best forums for photography i find so far![]()
hahaOriginally posted by jOhO:i dun like photo.net... the layout and navigation is a little er.. dunno how to say also ahhaha.. i might go and try offstone, never heard of that b4. i'm using photosig at the moment (www.photosig.com).
i dunno wat i like yet, i'm just taking anything. at the moment i'm chasing sunsets, and sunrises prove a little too difficult since i can't be bothered getting up or getting out of the house even if i'm awake.![]()
from wad i had done.. nth will hapenOriginally posted by needhelp:can a girl get pregnant if... the girl help the boy masturbate n the sperm cum out on the girl ' pant ... will it pass through the pant?? thanks for all the help...![]()
oni u will tink of tatOriginally posted by jOhO:how u know? u time them b4 ar?![]()
so wat did u do??.... kekekek...Originally posted by lady_bird:from wad i had done.. nth will hapen
jus b careful sperms travel real fastOriginally posted by curad:k i ask a qn...wat if a gal's period is not regular,then she's having her menses k?then her bf shoot on her upper part of the body which is above the breasts,can she get pregnant?let's say the sperm never swim to the lower part of the body lah....
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:jus b careful sperms travel real fast
Its highly unlikely lah.. If like tat u also get pregnant that means his sperm really damn powerful.. If u wan to play safe can get a pregnancy kit to check it out lor..Originally posted by needhelp:can a girl get pregnant if... the girl help the boy masturbate n the sperm cum out on the girl ' pant ... will it pass through the pant?? thanks for all the help...![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
hello~~Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
hiyaz...Originally posted by jOhO:hello~~![]()