why got $ one?? yepz i intended at that time, day and place... if no objections... pls fill in the thread.Originally posted by huoyun:so who's going? wendy81, confirmed 3pm at plaza sing *$ (star bucks)?
attendees add your name?
wat a qns... of coz la kopi lah.. but not tt la kopi as in big vaginal hole hor...Originally posted by evererin:Go there do wat?
mostly strangers or can say all ah? LOLOriginally posted by aclexx:Sure? got who else going ?
will be very sianz anot ?
you all know each other? or all stangers?? later go there feel so awkward...hahahah..
thank you so much....Originally posted by De|usi0n:i think i can go, for wendy's sake...
hahahahahaha!!!! i help u to celebate want? ORD date ah?Originally posted by evererin:Hm...i thought today sia...Wanted to go bio bio...Haha,26 ah...thats my ORD date..U guys help me celebrate is it?Me consider going...hm....should be no prob lor...
yeah lao. it's juz ORD not ROD.. stil a long way..Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahahaha!!!! i help u to celebate want? ORD date ah?dun consider somuch lah juz come along lor...
Originally posted by Cancerian:yeah lao. it's juz ORD not ROD.. stil a long way..![]()
ord loh! 14 June 2002Originally posted by evererin:Hm...i thought today sia...Wanted to go bio bio...Haha,26 ah...thats my ORD date..U guys help me celebrate is it?Me consider going...hm....should be no prob lor...
Originally posted by wendy81:cfm??? come *something* me isit?
so far only these cfm right?
[b]1)Wendy81
2)huoyun
3)evererin
4)Nitric
5)De|usion
6)Deep3lue
*Devil1976 - KIV[/b]
How about a gangbang on you?Originally posted by n0_Nick:den got any other program after da kopi meeting!?!?!
mass orgy after tt seems not a bad idea
kekekee..
$ stands for money wat, bucks lor..Originally posted by wendy81:why got $ one?? yepz i intended at that time, day and place... if no objections... pls fill in the thread.