free for all, just make sure dun last minute run off lah, if not next time beat u up onlineOriginally posted by cyclo:come on..someone approve the newbs le..
i can bring cam..tho not very good one..average lar.
anyone want to help me celebrate comissioning parade about 9 months later at OCS or not ......Originally posted by Cancerian:yeah lao. it's juz ORD not ROD.. stil a long way..![]()
how to beat up online ?Originally posted by huoyun:free for all, just make sure dun last minute run off lah, if not next time beat u up online
for a start, *kicks bismarck's azz*Originally posted by bismarck:how to beat up online ?
wei.. here a lot of ppl have kuku hor.. wendy81 dun anyhow say.. later bukkake then u know ahOriginally posted by wendy81:now den i realised this kuku forgot to put in the date too.. paiseh...
its 26th april 3pm starbucks at plaza singapura...
come along dude... pls PM me ur number... and ur name pls horOriginally posted by cyclo:newb here...can join you ppl?
should be free..
careful of SARS...Originally posted by n0_Nick:den got any other program after da kopi meeting!?!?!
mass orgy after tt seems not a bad idea
kekekee..
congrats!!Originally posted by huoyun:ord loh! 14 June 2002
Originally posted by huoyun:cfm??? come *something* me isit?hmm anyway how many are ladies?
chey.. i tot was $$ .. i tot u asking me to pay for all of u.. i go broke sia...Originally posted by huoyun:$ stands for money wat, bucks lor..
my hdp can or not ah?Originally posted by huoyun:Hey anyone bringing a camera? Take a group picture or something.. ?
come along dude.. same ur number and ur name pls in my PM and bring along onion can?Originally posted by garlic:i do wanna come.
no prob.. same reply as the others.. name n number pls in my PMOriginally posted by domdom:newbie join can? =^)
hahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!! tt kuku refers to u leh.. means hor ur head also like kuku like tis... u noe wat i mean?Originally posted by huoyun:wei.. here a lot of ppl have kuku hor.. wendy81 dun anyhow say.. later bukkake then u know ah![]()
CUM?Originally posted by garlic:i do wanna come.
Delusion's a FEMALE??Originally posted by wendy81:ladies i tell u hor... i and delusion the only ladies lor...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Delusion's a FEMALE??
Such a great disappointment...?![]()
neva mind 1 nahz.. if nt we take temperature 1st b4 starting nor.. those wif fever cannot join nor..Originally posted by wendy81:careful of SARS...![]()