i would luv it.. if da gers dun mind.. hahaaz..Originally posted by huoyun:How about a gangbang on you?
go for coffee then walk walk or something.. 1st time meet oso duno wat everyone wants.. thinking of playing pool after that leh, easy to talk cuz dun have to move around too much any nearby places to "pool" after that? i oni know parklane.. that's quite near rite?Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. mostly all dun know each other izzit... k perhaps i can come..
cos now clearing leave till ORD date 17 may 2003....
Btwe 3pm like very early leh...
may i ask a ques, whatis e program like.. i know still uncfm... but can estimate roughly u pple wanna play till wat time...
As for mi KIV.... 26th april izzit a special occasion or..?![]()
grrrr!!! can dun make me "hard to get off the stage" or not? cannot use 'hard', change to 'difficult', later kena suan by wendy81 again..Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!! tt kuku refers to u leh.. means hor ur head also like kuku like tis... u noe wat i mean?![]()
Originally posted by n0_Nick:neva mind 1 nahz.. if nt we take temperature 1st b4 starting nor.. those wif fever cannot join nor..
hahaz.. stready
ehhh... its 26th april coz actually after my exams now postphoned to 5th may but nvm we stick to original date... 3pm early meh? go kopi lio can play pool or wat... or dinner or go clubbing in the nite...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. mostly all dun know each other izzit... k perhaps i can come..
cos now clearing leave till ORD date 17 may 2003....
Btwe 3pm like very early leh...
may i ask a ques, whatis e program like.. i know still uncfm... but can estimate roughly u pple wanna play till wat time...
As for mi KIV.... 26th april izzit a special occasion or..?![]()
Originally posted by huoyun:grrrr!!! can dun make me "hard to get off the stage" or not? cannot use 'hard', change to 'difficult', later kena suan by wendy81 again..
yeah!Originally posted by huoyun:go for coffee then walk walk or something.. 1st time meet oso duno wat everyone wants.. thinking of playing pool after that leh, easy to talk cuz dun have to move around too much any nearby places to "pool" after that? i oni know parklane.. that's quite near rite?
hi hi...Originally posted by huoyun:go for coffee then walk walk or something.. 1st time meet oso duno wat everyone wants.. thinking of playing pool after that leh, easy to talk cuz dun have to move around too much any nearby places to "pool" after that? i oni know parklane.. that's quite near rite?
Originally posted by huoyun:go for coffee then walk walk or something.. 1st time meet oso duno wat everyone wants.. thinking of playing pool after that leh, easy to talk cuz dun have to move around too much any nearby places to "pool" after that? i oni know parklane.. that's quite near rite?
Actually come to think of it.. i neber meet up before 6pm with my frenz... of cos u dun count going to my gf hse.. now my EX gf...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... its 26th april coz actually after my exams now postphoned to 5th may but nvm we stick to original date... 3pm early meh? go kopi lio can play pool or wat... or dinner or go clubbing in the nite...
if u can come it would be great ... u haben PM me ur number...dun wanna give me ah?
organised lio ah... 26th april 3pm starbucks at plaza singapura.Originally posted by De|usi0n:still not organised ah....hai~~~
okie.. point takenOriginally posted by SumOne:hi hi...
Juz a suggestion: Just plan something to do, see how many come lor. If anybody wanna do anything else juz add in lor. Try not to change so much. Or if really want another activity then organise a 2nd outing lor.![]()
ehh dearie wheres ur contact number? movie ah... actually can catch one in the noon hor? we arrange lah.. we both go movie only want?Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Actually come to think of it.. i neber meet up before 6pm with my frenz... of cos u dun count going to my gf hse.. now my EX gf...
perhaps i meet u pple ard 6pm lah.. meet u pple for dinner...
Hm.. unless u all going for early movie... den maybe i cum..
been 8 mth since i watch movie liao... he lolx... really...
k can go chiong... perhaps we go somewher quiet and roomy... go Nu Er Hong.... long time no go chiong also liao.. also been 8 mth...
HAhahaha. forget how to dance liao.... lolx....
** Need a girl to recall how to dance again... Any takers girls..??**![]()
dancing? hahaha! i can teach u... but dirty dancing leh... or else the others not meant for guys... only got 1-2 dance is for guys leh..Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Actually come to think of it.. i neber meet up before 6pm with my frenz... of cos u dun count going to my gf hse.. now my EX gf...
perhaps i meet u pple ard 6pm lah.. meet u pple for dinner...
Hm.. unless u all going for early movie... den maybe i cum..
been 8 mth since i watch movie liao... he lolx... really...
k can go chiong... perhaps we go somewher quiet and roomy... go Nu Er Hong.... long time no go chiong also liao.. also been 8 mth...
HAhahaha. forget how to dance liao.... lolx....
** Need a girl to recall how to dance again... Any takers girls..??**![]()
nope for anyone whos interested dude... for more information PM me ur numberOriginally posted by Jeff Hardy:is this outing for regulars?
what e hell..!!! lolx...Originally posted by Spetznaz:yeah strictly for regulars and NSF officers
4 other ranks pls proceed 2 warrant officers and specialists mess![]()
Originally posted by Spetznaz:yeah strictly for regulars and NSF officers
4 other ranks pls proceed 2 warrant officers and specialists mess![]()
WAh MIss wendy xiao jie wanna teach me ar....Originally posted by wendy81:dancing? hahaha! i can teach u... but dirty dancing leh... or else the others not meant for guys... only got 1-2 dance is for guys leh..
Hm... Go for movie ah... k long time no go liao also...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh dearie wheres ur contact number? movie ah... actually can catch one in the noon hor? we arrange lah.. we both go movie only want?![]()
u everything 8mths.. go buy toto lio.. u like grow mushrooms lio hor on ur head... all so outdated lio..![]()
Hiya... dishy.. hope u like it here...Originally posted by D|^Shy:hi ppl i'm new in this forum n i'd like to get to know more of u ppl here n hopefully join u guys or gals for this gathering.![]()