oicOriginally posted by FireIce:ok....not me
cos i dun take mrt one........
Woah!Originally posted by lurker:oic
today FI oso neber wear ah![]()
what's the big deal man?Originally posted by Hohoman:Please lah.........
age is abt 20 ++
boarded the train at city hall.....stop at sembawang........
time is ard 5.45pm at city hall
theh more u see, the more natural things becomes... so at the start, stares are inevitable..but as times goes, they wont stare liao..they wanna touch .... haizOriginally posted by AzRaeL:what's the big deal man?
i think that more women would stop wearing bras if guys like you would stop staring and making a big deal about it.

hahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:theh more u see, the more natural things becomes... so at the start, stares are inevitable..but as times goes, they wont stare liao..they wanna touch .... haiz
maybe she is cold cos her nipple so protuding..........
ur luck not bad le.. one dae see one... some pple are born wif blessed luck.. why shld dey get embarrassed.. not as if they are not wearing anything.. u all onlie can see cannot touch... they oso wun lose anything if u all look at her mar.. rite?Originally posted by Hohoman:todae morning saw another one.......
she was wearing a deep-v top and bareback type of clothes.......
neber wear bra oso......
juz curious.........wont they get embarassed
That's what I thought TOO...? Why not ya wear and show us...?? ~WAHAhahahaha....Originally posted by Lynette80:u all onlie can see cannot touch... they oso wun lose anything if u all look at her mar.. rite?![]()
hmmm.. normal for hairstylist to zao geng since they have to wear till very stylish? haha.. dunnoeOriginally posted by bRanDsG:yesterday went to a salon at bugis to have a hair cut. the hairstylist was a average chio gal and was wearing a black blouse. Her blouse was not buttoned till the top or near to the neck loh. When she was cutting my hair, she bend down a fews times and zao geng liaoz.Saw her blue bra and the breast. See liao my didi immediately stand up sia. Later after haircut wanna pay $$ she at the counter bend down again saw her breast again loh.
Damm shiok sia.
which floor ?Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. normal for hairstylist to zao geng since they have to wear till very stylish? haha.. dunnoe
but theres one salon at rocher centre... some hairstylists are pretty le.. hee~ onli went there once.. but have to wait veri long just to have ur hair cut
where is the exact add?Originally posted by bRanDsG:yesterday went to a salon at bugis to have a hair cut. the hairstylist was a average chio gal and was wearing a black blouse. Her blouse was not buttoned till the top or near to the neck loh. When she was cutting my hair, she bend down a fews times and zao geng liaoz.Saw her blue bra and the breast. See liao my didi immediately stand up sia. Later after haircut wanna pay $$ she at the counter bend down again saw her breast again loh.
Damm shiok sia.
due to the hot weather? or trend? heard no gd for the 'ball-ball'?Originally posted by thhong22:yesterday i saw a gal at bugis nv wear bra oso.....
think getting more common izit???
y not u ask the gal if u happen to c one nx timeOriginally posted by huoyun:due to the hot weather? or trend? heard no gd for the 'ball-ball'?
haha! i daring in thinking oni, not so much in speechOriginally posted by thhong22:y not u ask the gal if u happen to c one nx time![]()
hey.......Originally posted by huoyun:due to the hot weather? or trend? heard no gd for the 'ball-ball'?
i am a man... 100% man. somehow i feel disgusted and ashamed abt the fact tt we share the same sexuality...Originally posted by Hohoman:hey.......
i oso saw a girl at bugis neber wear bra..........
did we saw the smae girl?
what clothing is she wearing?
maybe we saw the same girl?Originally posted by thhong22:yesterday i saw a gal at bugis nv wear bra oso.....
think getting more common izit???