Originally posted by Hohoman:thong
which lady u saw?
cos juz now i go lunch i saw the same lady...
wah......she neber wear bra again.......
btw can see her nipples......
i suppose she work in bugis cos saw her twice liao...........
pls spell my name correctly hoh?Originally posted by Hohoman:maybe we saw the same girl?
mayb u can ask them if u c one nx timeOriginally posted by Marty:BTW.... y don't they wear bra? I mean... they feel more comfortable?
yaya..... my face will be like -->Originally posted by thhong22:mayb u can ask them if u c one nx time![]()
then does'nt it make u feel naked? out on the streets esp...Originally posted by antoh:it is the same when you take out all your clothes ....
then how???Originally posted by Marty:yaya..... my face will be like -->![]()
hi zack, me shy too, can u do the same for me?Originally posted by zacken99:/zack pull xian to a side..
/zack get xian to sit dwn
/zack start to shuo qiao qiao hua to xian
/zack trying his best to make xian feel comfortable.![]()
u better control your little brudder if not u wet your school pants or end up in detentionOriginally posted by royroy85:i got more luck
my classmates (a girl) dunno got wear bra anot, the nipple showing... i see liao immediately steam, wanna go over and touch her breast..
yes there's no big deal more than squeezing themOriginally posted by audlenelee:y guys so interested if gers dun wear bra? will u make a fuss if ur mum dun wear bra?![]()
thumbs up broOriginally posted by AzRaeL:what's the big deal man?
i think that more women would stop wearing bras if guys like you would stop staring and making a big deal about it.
juz book a trip to goldcoast and u'll get your chanceOriginally posted by garlic:damn I dont get the chance
your puberty cum lateOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:must be ur first experience![]()
how u know she never wear bra? maybe she was wearing tapeOriginally posted by Hohoman:todae morning saw another one.......
she was wearing a deep-v top and bareback type of clothes.......
neber wear bra oso......
juz curious.........wont they get embarassed
cos her nipples is so protrudingOriginally posted by Johnny.English:how u know she never wear bra? maybe she was wearing tape
indian must all wear turban meh??..Originally posted by audlenelee:today, i see an indian nvr wear turban...
be careful, someone may take offence at ur remarks and brand u as a racist..Originally posted by audlenelee:today, i see an indian nvr wear turban...
the truth is... i am a bit lor...Originally posted by Syusaku:be careful, someone may take offence at ur remarks and brand u as a racist..