honest huh u...self-confess 1st...Originally posted by Deep3lue:No lah, just wondering cos you are new in here mah. Anyway welcome aboard. Just to warn you before hand.. there are many buayas in here.. including me!
I won't mind giving and teaching you hands on if you requests.. *grin*
apa? no no..Originally posted by kimmorger:wei 7th girl, u go club7th isit???![]()
Me? Of cos got lah.. otherwise how to learn a few tricks or two for pleasing a girl?Originally posted by kimmorger:wat u mean ego's sake leh?haha u view 2 much jap porn ah?keke![]()
Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. if she BJ and tak it down...
Easy mah... not need to go clean... hee...
she spare a thought for mi.. hee lolx...![]()
hahaha...grow worms..Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
lazy pig... dun need wash one ah? wat if her leftover food frm her mouth gets stuck in ur foreskin... keep overnite.. wat will happen?
Eh you wear dentures one ah? gross..Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
lazy pig... dun need wash one ah? wat if her leftover food frm her mouth gets stuck in ur foreskin... keep overnite.. wat will happen?
ehhh... privacy intruder...Originally posted by kimmorger:wah!wendy81 u expert sia!got any experiences 2 share anot?keke![]()
I'm a nice guy mah.Originally posted by 7thGirl:honest huh u...self-confess 1st...
hmm... me seldom post...but got come here read... agar noe wat to expect here lah...
hmmm,if the guy cums at the throat then cant reali taste anyting lor. i actually tot its coffee that makes it bitter,its smokers bitter oni meh?kekeOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Me? Of cos got lah.. otherwise how to learn a few tricks or two for pleasing a girl?
You like haven't share your opinion and experience hor, golden hair girl?![]()
She very experienced one. That's why all the guys in here love her. Cos she is open and straight to the point. Keke.. She is the best person to learn whatever tricks you have ever what to know to please your guy!Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... privacy intruder...![]()
but nvm u are new here.. if u read up more threads u will realise i only speak in general views 99% of the time... no personal experiences and sort...
its the food lah.. aiyoh so simple logic...Originally posted by kimmorger:hmmm,if the guy cums at the throat then cant reali taste anyting lor. i actually tot its coffee that makes it bitter,its smokers bitter oni meh?keke![]()
Wah.. you not bad.. deep throat eh...Originally posted by kimmorger:hmmm,if the guy cums at the throat then cant reali taste anyting lor. i actually tot its coffee that makes it bitter,its smokers bitter oni meh?keke![]()
throat? go tat far will wan to puke leh...Originally posted by kimmorger:hmmm,if the guy cums at the throat then cant reali taste anyting lor. i actually tot its coffee that makes it bitter,its smokers bitter oni meh?keke![]()
/me nods nods and bows to Deep3lue for such a nice compliment commended to me...Originally posted by Deep3lue:She very experienced one. That's why all the guys in here love her. Cos she is open and straight to the point. Keke.. She is the best person to learn whatever tricks you have ever what to know to please your guy!![]()
So that means you have already did your first blowjob lah.. then just take the next step... ask your guy to eat more sweet stuff before your swallow his cum... kekeOriginally posted by 7thGirl:throat? go tat far will wan to puke leh...
Gag....Originally posted by 7thGirl:throat? go tat far will wan to puke leh...
but i dun like sweet stuff...Originally posted by Deep3lue:So that means you have already did your first blowjob lah.. then just take the next step... ask your guy to eat more sweet stuff before your swallow his cum... keke
maybe you might enjoy it?![]()
How about considering to help me? BJ yes.. but deep throat.. never,,Originally posted by kimmorger:a bit feel like puking but its not so bad lah..keke...![]()