Heheh.. your welcome.. but try to be more modest the next time lah..Originally posted by wendy81:/me nods nods and bows to Deep3lue for such a nice compliment commended to me...![]()
thank you..
May I intro myself to you? *wink*Originally posted by kimmorger:hahaha now no guy 2 blow![]()
right...tats the word..Originally posted by wendy81:Gag....deep throating needs skills.. u haf to learn to open up the valve of the opening... i.e the throat..
ehhh.. u think take sweet stuff really become so sweet ah? aiyoh.. wun taste horrible if he drinks plenty of water lor...Originally posted by 7thGirl:but i dun like sweet stuff...
it wun taste horrible?
I think depending on the skill of the guy and the horniness of the guy too.. kekeOriginally posted by kimmorger:wats the average time dat a guy takes 2 cum leh?![]()
Deep3lue made it sound tat way mah...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh.. u think take sweet stuff really become so sweet ah? aiyoh.. wun taste horrible if he drinks plenty of water lor...
u forced me one leh... i usually so modest everyone noes leh.. HuRmf...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Heheh.. your welcome.. but try to be more modest the next time lah..![]()
My bad. Well not that super sweet, yup.Originally posted by 7thGirl:Deep3lue made it sound tat way mah...
i try liao then tell u..Originally posted by kimmorger:wei 7thGirl, go try on ur bf lor
keke![]()
in early years = 15mins of continuous pumpingOriginally posted by kimmorger:wats the average time dat a guy takes 2 cum leh?![]()
haha I volunteer myself also..Originally posted by kimmorger:hahaha now no guy 2 blow![]()
Depend on the skill of the gers.. If the ger skillful tink maybe 5-10 min or so might come already..Originally posted by kimmorger:wats the average time dat a guy takes 2 cum leh?![]()
/me jealous din get to eat Justy cum.. LOLOriginally posted by Justy:Eh... my girl also always complain my hair... so i cropped it short now haha... well... it smells chlorinated... dun think it'll be that sweet. but my girl says tastes not bad lor haha... muz be the healthy diet i've been having in army all these years![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:/me jealous din get to eat Justy cum.. LOL![]()
Originally posted by Justy:![]()
Dun get me into trouble!
volunteer ur head.. hahah sicko.. =POriginally posted by Initial`D:haha I volunteer myself also..![]()
sure... mi lao..Originally posted by p0ppy:kewl!!! i like guys that cum cum alot... very shiok ar... hahhaa... eh... bj... the worst thing i hate abt bj is the pubic hair trapped in ur mouth.... EEk.... hmm... wat i tasted all salty ones.... Yucks... didn't taste sweet one before leh.... hmm.... sure got sweet one ar???
cheers
den do u wan 2 try mine ??? c how it taste like ?Originally posted by 7thGirl:ya...but dun wan urs..